Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable house near central station.

Posted May 14, 2016
Very nice house, near to the central station, a bit confusing to find the place. The owner of the the house "Angelina" is a really sweet old lady.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
This is not what I would call a hotel, it is a woman's house in which she lets out 3 rooms. I felt intrusive being there, at breakfast I wasn't even given a plate to eat off and between my friend and I we had a cup to share. Not worth the money at all.
5 out of 5
by Yidner from san mateo, ca

Lovely Italian Villa. Amazing owner!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time with Angelina. Her house is amazing and she is an excellent hostess. She doesn't speak any English, but we went by with Spanish and my husband's Italian. We even got treated to some proseco from Treviso including some amazing stories of Angelina's past because my husband's BD was the day before our stay. Amazing latte for breakfast as well!!!!! We had some problems getting to the property. Google maps sent us to the back of the property. Nothing major, though.
4 out of 5
by Lori from Sacramento, CA

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
We booked the hotel at the last minute but were happy with our stay. We speak Italian and that was crucial!
4 out of 5
by paul from Launceston, Tasmania, Australia

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice bed and breakfast, Angelina the host was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by clare g from west midlands

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Was welcomed at door,, friendly lady Angelina who ensured all needs were met .Nothing was too much trouble, she went the extra mile Beautiful location and clean hotel and room, fantastic stay. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Bill from Kenmore, Australia

Memorable stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at Villa Angelina in Treviso for seven nights and enjoyed every moment. The Villa is run by Angelina who is the sweetest person you could hope to meet and who for many years ran a guest house in Venice. The house is an older style and is comfortably furnished. Our room was spacious and we had exclusive use of the adjoining bathroom. Breakfast had a good variety and was served in the kitchen. The Villa is located a 10 minute walk from the railway station and we travelled by train three days to Venice and one day by train to Padua. Treviso was a surprising gem with canals and river running through the centre - we spent an enjoyable day walking around the old town. Angelina, who only speaks Italian, provided us with maps and guidance on where to go and what to see. Whisky, Angelina's dog, will entertain you all day!. A great place - highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A slight disappointment

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
The lady who runs the place did not speak any English which made communication difficult. The room did not have airconditioning despite what was mentioned in the description in the web. In warm weather that caused poor sleep quality. The bed was comfortable, coffee was good at breakfast but otherwise the breakfast was modest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sweet hosts

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect location for the last night before heading into Venice. The two ladies running the B&B speak little English, but are very sweet and caring and welcomed us with a glass of wine. They provide a map to go to downtown (10 min walk) and internet is free. Breakfast is simple - coffee, toast, jelly, Nutella and fruit.