Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paul from Launceston, Tasmania, Australia

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice bed and breakfast, Angelina the host was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from treviso

La signora e simpaticissima molto gentile

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Posto bello se si considera che cmq non e un albergo ma una villa ben tenuta con tanto di giardino e alberi e piante da frutto ambiente molto casalingo con colazione in cucina e possibilita di usare la cucina se ci si accorda...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Gentile ospite, apprendiamo con immenso piacere che la vostra permanenza in Villa Angelina sia stata positiva. Speriamo di accogliervi nuovamente in futuro e intanto vi auguriamo di trascorrere piacevoli giornate. Cordiali saluti Villa Angelina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gisela u. Thomas from München

Wohlfühlunterkunft

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Villa Angelina ist eine hervorragende Adresse , um Besichtigungen in Venedig und Treviso zu verbinden. Von der nahe liegenden Bushaltestelle fährt man nur 1 Station zum Bahnhof u. von dort in 30 Minuten nach Venedig. Steigt man Treviso "Duomo" aus, befindet man sich schon in der historischen Altstadt. Die Zimmereinrichtung ist romantisch altvenezianisch, das Bad modern und entspricht allen Anforderungen. Alles sehr sauber, inkl. täglich neue Handtücher. Signora Angelina ist eine bezaubernde Gastgeberin. Wir haben den Aufenthalt bei ihr sehr genossen und werden sie weiter empfehlen und auch wieder kommen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel trés bruyant

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel a 30 min en bus du centre de Venise . Très mal isolé (on entend tout) donc très bruyant. Les chambres sont très propres. Ne pas écouter les conseils de l'accueil pour l'achat des billets de bus car vous les payez au prix double.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by clare g from west midlands

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Was welcomed at door,, friendly lady Angelina who ensured all needs were met .Nothing was too much trouble, she went the extra mile Beautiful location and clean hotel and room, fantastic stay. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from Kenmore, Australia

Memorable stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at Villa Angelina in Treviso for seven nights and enjoyed every moment. The Villa is run by Angelina who is the sweetest person you could hope to meet and who for many years ran a guest house in Venice. The house is an older style and is comfortably furnished. Our room was spacious and we had exclusive use of the adjoining bathroom. Breakfast had a good variety and was served in the kitchen. The Villa is located a 10 minute walk from the railway station and we travelled by train three days to Venice and one day by train to Padua. Treviso was a surprising gem with canals and river running through the centre - we spent an enjoyable day walking around the old town. Angelina, who only speaks Italian, provided us with maps and guidance on where to go and what to see. Whisky, Angelina's dog, will entertain you all day!. A great place - highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A slight disappointment

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
The lady who runs the place did not speak any English which made communication difficult. The room did not have airconditioning despite what was mentioned in the description in the web. In warm weather that caused poor sleep quality. The bed was comfortable, coffee was good at breakfast but otherwise the breakfast was modest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

super

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
super