Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable house near central station.

Posted May 14, 2016
Very nice house, near to the central station, a bit confusing to find the place. The owner of the the house "Angelina" is a really sweet old lady.
5 out of 5
by Claudia Roxanna from Lipova (RO)

semplicemente perfetto

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
semplicemente perfetto per le mie esigenze. Titolare gentilissima, sempre disponibile ad asaudire le mie richieste.Situato in una zona tranquilla e in 5 minuti a pidi si e' in centro citta'. Camera pulita e colazione buona e abbondante. mi ricordero' positivamente di questa struttura se ne avro' ancora bisogno.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
This is not what I would call a hotel, it is a woman's house in which she lets out 3 rooms. I felt intrusive being there, at breakfast I wasn't even given a plate to eat off and between my friend and I we had a cup to share. Not worth the money at all.
5 out of 5
by Yidner from san mateo, ca

Lovely Italian Villa. Amazing owner!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time with Angelina. Her house is amazing and she is an excellent hostess. She doesn't speak any English, but we went by with Spanish and my husband's Italian. We even got treated to some proseco from Treviso including some amazing stories of Angelina's past because my husband's BD was the day before our stay. Amazing latte for breakfast as well!!!!! We had some problems getting to the property. Google maps sent us to the back of the property. Nothing major, though.
4 out of 5
by Lori from Sacramento, CA

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
We booked the hotel at the last minute but were happy with our stay. We speak Italian and that was crucial!
4 out of 5
by paul from Launceston, Tasmania, Australia

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice bed and breakfast, Angelina the host was very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

imbroglioni

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
siamo arrivati stanchissimi alle 20 dopo una lunga giornata a Venezia, e ci hanno detto che la ns camera e quella di altri due ospiti erano state assegnate ad altre persone perciò abbiamo dovuto soggiornare in un altro hotel. non vogliamo più avere a che fare con hotels.com visto il disagio causatoci
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from treviso

La signora e simpaticissima molto gentile

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Posto bello se si considera che cmq non e un albergo ma una villa ben tenuta con tanto di giardino e alberi e piante da frutto ambiente molto casalingo con colazione in cucina e possibilita di usare la cucina se ci si accorda...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Gentile ospite, apprendiamo con immenso piacere che la vostra permanenza in Villa Angelina sia stata positiva. Speriamo di accogliervi nuovamente in futuro e intanto vi auguriamo di trascorrere piacevoli giornate. Cordiali saluti Villa Angelina