Ratings based on 1,345 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

hotel 10 mins from sesame place

Posted Dec 1, 2017
was ok..nothing to brag about.. lady was rude when i first checked in.. arrived very late,didnt appreciate the attitude after a long 6 hour drive thru most of the night.. arrived around 11:30pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

It was excellent. Very clean

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Excellent very clean. Beautiful room. Great amenities , good service. Nice staff. I will sure return and I will certainly recommend it. Great price good area.. Very clean and confortable bed. Smell great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Clean, pleasant hotel in a great location close to the Pennsylvania turnpike, route 1 and I-95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: none
Location: Easy to find
Everything was great staff was very hospitable!!! The room was great clean and comfortable This was my second stay at this location. Will use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4th floor rooms better than 2nd floor.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Room on the 4th floor was updated and very nice, room on the 2nd was not, and smelled like the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC.

Over night stay in Philly

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Add a hot tub in the swimming area.
Location: Not much to do in the immediate area.
The staff was very helpful and polite. The condition of the hotel was excellent. The rooms, grounds and common areas were extremely clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend this to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic - no complaints!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Perfect for a quiet nice. Everything was clean and perfect. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphian

Nice stay!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Clean, nice , near by the city, local airport, nice bar and finger food. Close early do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Great Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2017
I felt more than welcome .. everything was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Close to home getaway!

Posted Nov 3, 2017
This was my first time staying here and would love to come back! The place was very clean. Staff was more than perfect. It was my perfect quick close to home birthday getaway!!! Thanks for a great first stay!