Ratings based on 1,427 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila

Pleasure

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Was a snowy night in a nice clean motel with the horniest female i ever met
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

A super deal for this price

Posted Dec 8, 2017
It is a great deal when you’re only in town for a night with your mom because you can’t drive any more ! The room is clean, exactly the same in the pictures, flat screen tv, comfortable beds, quiet, fast check-in, the front office clerk was so nice he gave us a room with two seperate beds, it would be awesome if they had a coffee machine in the room!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Equipments not working

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Coffee maker doesn't have any coffee beans or creamer . Microwave was not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila pa

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Last minute thing but affordable clean always friendly stagg
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The power was out at time of check in, the front desk staff was rude and not helpful. The lobby was full of people and they did not address anyone about what was going on. Very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

A convenient place to sleep while visiting family

Posted Nov 29, 2017
This is an older facility, but it was clean and comfortable. All we were looking for was a convenient place to sleep and this fit the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Low price, near the highway

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Room is clean, good price ,the location is very easy to find,overall is good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Springfield, MA

One night for the holiday

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We stayed at this location for the first time on Thanksgiving . The lady at the desk was great. Room was small, but worked for a place to sleep for a night. Out could use some updates and small repairs overall. Convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Non smoking

Posted Nov 25, 2017
All rooms smell like cigarettes. They claim all rooms are smoke free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel close to family

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: It was clean and everything we needed for a one night stay. We are not picky and realize that we are not paying top dollar for a luxury hotel.
Cons: Some upgrades, such as plumbing could help.
Location: This is close to family for us and was all that we needed.
This is an older hotel which could use some upgrading, but if you are looking for a place to sleep and shower the price is right. The bathroom ceiling could have used some paint to cover some dark spots. We were originally placed in another room but the sink would not drain, but the second room was good. The mattresses were okay but close to being replaced. No breakfast was available but hot beverages were available and the young man at the front desk was very helpful after working three shifts on the Thanksgiving weekend Wednesday through Thursday as he went out of his way to make our stay comfortable.