Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far from the city but very good for the price.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
This hotel is located about 30min from downtown Milan. But it has all the american comfort you won't find in any Italian hotel this category. We used the hotel when we leave Milan in our way to Tuscany and it worked perfect for us.
4 out of 5
by Andy

Another business trip

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for a days work stopover
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
All around, the stay here was good. I have stayed in the past and would stay again! It has great spa, sauna and gym facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good for a stop over
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is old but clean. It's functional but nothing more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are small but have everything you should need. Lobby always has an unpleasant smell but the hotel is well decorated with modern style. Breakfast is an amazing spread worth the extra cost. Rates are ridiculous during the Milan Expo.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Oakland

Affordable Style

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Quaint, clean, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sappercaptain1

Fine business hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Nice room, comfortable. Terrible location, main road, rough looking area. Steak restaurant across the road is decent, but very pricey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only if you want to stay in Trezzano sul naviglio

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Chose this hotel because had a meeting in Trezzano. Rooms and service is all upto the mark. If you are on a holiday to Milan, hotel is a bit isolated. Had to take a bus (approx 10min) to Bisceglie which is the closest metro station to the hotel. Overall for me it was a good experience with no complaints.