Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Old but cute lady

Traveling

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was not clean well still old used soap from other Costomers in shower rack , no tissue paper in the bathroom at tissue paper holder after explaining the front desck nothing was done Room was to cold heather did not work properly hot Wather was only close to warm and poor breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nye Nightmare

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrive at the reception the girl gave us three rooms before finding ours. This because we had a double bed room and she sent us in two twin beds room before giving us the right one. We stayed in the n.305 at the end. In our room the phone to call the reception didn't work as well as the tv controller. The room was freezing cold all night long even if the air conditioning was at the maximum temperature. This was due to the large window which didn't isolate the room from the bad weather outside. We have found a dirty tissue on the floor walking through the door at night! In conclusion in the morning we woke up thanks to a screming baby in the room next to us; every minimum noise was well audible despite all the doors were closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Overall good if you are driving somewhere. I wouldn't advice if you want to visit Milan, this hotel is far.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fisherman

air condition

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on HotelClub
Anybody can adjust the room temperature manually with thermostat, but the central system overwrites this settings every hour, so the fan will switch on and off many times during the night. The only way to switch off this fan for the night to ask reception do it via computer system. First night we recognised the problem, second night we tried to adjust the temperature manually without success, and only the third night was quiet when this noisy system was switched off centrally. I have never met such an awful temperature regulation yet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry from Pardesiah, Israel

Tiffany - Feb 2011

Posted Feb 10, 2011
The hotel is in a great location. It needs a bit more management. The hot water is controlled by the receptionist (seems weird) and so only after complaining did she say "ok i will put the hot water on" Otherwise, all was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry from Pardesiah, Israel

Hotel Tiffany - Milan

Posted Dec 22, 2010
For me the hotel was just right. The location was 5 minutes from where i had meetings and so I was happy. I would not recommend this hotel for tourists who are visiting Milan as it is pretty far away from the city. But as a hotel for those that are visiting the area, passing by or a soccer game I highly recommend. The obly thing that was a bit odd was the fact that the reception guy is the one who is the bar tender and makes you coffee and also served breakfast the next morning. But all in all, great hotel. Internet for free which is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bucharest, Romania

Too far from Milan...

Posted Sep 26, 2007
The hotel staff were very nice and very attentive to us. Still, the room was tiny and the hotel very far from Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Very nice room, clean and quite comfortable. Friendly staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2007
Not many restaurants nearby and the surrounding area is not very scenic. Only a 10 minute drive to the Bisceglia metro station though and the hotel itself is quite pleasant and a good value for the money spent.