Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Descent Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Good hotel, helpful staff, little bit small room, but overall fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 ⭐️ Not 4 ⭐️ Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Hotels
Bad hotel bad internet old hotel location far from Milan because of all these is cheap hotel ... only have four or five parking car for customer
3 out of 5
by sharon

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
lovely people but hotel is quite away from centre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a 4* hotel

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
For a four start hotel, this was a big disappointment. I guess the Hotel gave the number of stars itself, as is was far away from meeting the 4* criteria. The room was tiny with old furniture, fridge was not working, carpets were dirty, mold in the bathroom, there were loud strange noises in the night probably from a washing machine, so that one couldn't fell asleep properly. The breakfast was also terrible - only scrambled eggs (with egg shells inside), ham, cheese, old apples and some terrible processed foods were offered.
2 out of 5
by Old but cute lady

Traveling

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was not clean well still old used soap from other Costomers in shower rack , no tissue paper in the bathroom at tissue paper holder after explaining the front desck nothing was done Room was to cold heather did not work properly hot Wather was only close to warm and poor breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nye Nightmare

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrive at the reception the girl gave us three rooms before finding ours. This because we had a double bed room and she sent us in two twin beds room before giving us the right one. We stayed in the n.305 at the end. In our room the phone to call the reception didn't work as well as the tv controller. The room was freezing cold all night long even if the air conditioning was at the maximum temperature. This was due to the large window which didn't isolate the room from the bad weather outside. We have found a dirty tissue on the floor walking through the door at night! In conclusion in the morning we woke up thanks to a screming baby in the room next to us; every minimum noise was well audible despite all the doors were closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Overall good if you are driving somewhere. I wouldn't advice if you want to visit Milan, this hotel is far.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fisherman

air condition

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on HotelClub
Anybody can adjust the room temperature manually with thermostat, but the central system overwrites this settings every hour, so the fan will switch on and off many times during the night. The only way to switch off this fan for the night to ask reception do it via computer system. First night we recognised the problem, second night we tried to adjust the temperature manually without success, and only the third night was quiet when this noisy system was switched off centrally. I have never met such an awful temperature regulation yet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels