Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best of the Besy

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great service, great breakfast!
3 out of 5
by Edward from Aarau

Room without a View!

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a Superior Double Room but was given a room in the roof with no proper window other than a roof light. Felt like sleeping in a box room. Was offered another room but at an extra 30Euros. Dissapointing and wouldn't recommend for this reason alone
4 out of 5
by Paul from Northampton

Nice hotel

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location and Hotel staff friendly. Restaurant a little small, and would have needed to book as a little busy.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel Villalobos from Texas

great hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
absolutely awesome hotel, excellent breakfast, luxurious feeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Cons: Elevator stop in the second level, and to go the third level by foot in the ladder
Location: location is a bit far from the center of Milano and metro station is also far
It was only for 2 nights stay at this hotel and everything was OK, breakfast, rooms, lobby, ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw

Nice hotel close to the river Abba

Posted May 11, 2015
Very nice, cosy hotel with good communication system to Milan and Bergamo. Beatiful area in the vincity. The restaurant is also worth recommendation. The hotel staff is very polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suffolk

Not sure what to make of this hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Not really sure
Cons: Lots
Location: Not much to do a castle nearby and a small town with local shops and bars
We arrived to the hotel outside it looked very nice walked into reception and had to ask if it was reception one man there booked us in told us our room number there is the lift you are on the first floor. The room was ok a bit small but clean bath room was good nice and clean but shower was very tiny ok if you are a size 10 lol .Bed was very uncomfortable and we kept rolling towards the middle of the bed . There was no bar in the hotel only a restaurant we had a meal in the evening not that good and a bit over priced we were charged 10 euros for chips on top of the price of the meal , staff were not very friendly . Breakfast was ok toast meat cheese cakes and cereal . The worse thing was there was a private party on the first night which was very noisey as the room where is was is just at the bottom of the stairs and no door to close to block out the noise.
4 out of 5
by EC from Boston, US

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Reception desk is so welcome on the first day but not helpful when we asked for restaurants information around neighborhood. He answered that a book in your rooms has those information. The room actual size is so small, it doesn't look like the pictures online. We greatly appreciated the services in the restaurant, specially the waiter named "Fabio". He is the best waiter we ever meet. He is so helpful in food and wine, and provided an excellent services during our stay. The food and price at the restaurant are great and acceptable to compare others in the neighborhood. We definitely will return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Edel Lozano from Miami, Florida, USA

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great beautiful hotel in Trezzo sull'Adda. Amazing friendly staff and five star service. Free parking, delicious breakfast, and magnificent restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Edel Lozano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels