Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Or

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: I loved the hot tub. I loved the bed also.
Cons: The pool could be deeper. People could watch their kids. And make sure maids leave more coffee and clean coffee pot out
Location: The hotel location was excellent. Near lots of shopping and restruants
Our room was pretty good. Bed was comfortable. Loved the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. 24 he hot tub and pool

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It was a wonderful hotel and the staff was fantastic. Very helpful kind and polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review we very much appreciate it. I am so pleased the you enjoyed your stay. And am glad to hear that my staff was helpful kind and polite. Hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ephrsta wa

Not 5hat comfortable

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Our room nothing worked toilet seat broken lamps had holes in them coffee pot did not work could feel the springs in the bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that you were not pleased with your stay with us. If you decide to stay with us again and encounter the same issues, just come up to the front desk and my staff would more than happy to switch you rooms. Again I am sorry you were not pleased with your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Stayed one night, for the price, excellent!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: The pillows and the breakfast.
Location: Great location for where we were.
The hotel is clean, the staff are great, the "continental" breakfast was actually quite good and way more than just continental. The rooms are old and need a little upgrading. Very comfortable bed and pillows and for the price I would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property we very much appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are an older property and are preparing to do some renovations in the near future. Hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economy.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Not fancy but gets the job done. Comfortable. Good location. Clean. Adequate breakfast. Indoor pool. Free coffee, fruit. And cookies. Good value for the money. Good restaurants nearby. Hot tub. Sauna. We have stayed before and will likely stay here again. I am getting tired of writing on this subject. This is most annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property, we very much appreciate it. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon Coast

Pretty basic

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Hwy. 395.
Cons: Older building, well worn aside from minor cosmetic renovations.
Location: Convenient to Hwy. 395. Bob's Burgers & Brews is only a couple blocks away and has great food
We got a great price online when we booked here. We got what we paid for, well worn facility, thin walls hearing the guests in the rooms on both sides of us and the usual free breakfast fare.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are an older property, and are hopefully going to start renovation in the near future. Again thank you for the review and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Courtney

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! I'll definitely look for this hotel (and hotel chain) in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Not sure I'd return

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Had to ask 4 someone to come clean faucets in shower. The buffet breakfast is VERY mediocre. We got woke up our last day at 9 am by maid knocking to C if we wanted our room cleaned. We had been up late night B4 as ck out wasn't until noon !!! Claimed she didn't know it was our last day. Why wake us for ANY REASON??!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima

Very Disappointed

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Work out bugs in new system for faster check-in's. Use alternative non-toxic cleaner. Housekeepers exchange loud banter on their lunch hour.
Location: We were in town for a hospital procedure
Check-in took over 20 minutes; new computer system confusion. No change for pet charge; was given an I.O.U. from desk clerk to collect later. Overwhelming bleach smell in room resulting in major headache. VERY loud housekeepers next am in communicating joking with each other. In a pet friendly hotel; this unexpected loud banter causes pets to bark. We will not return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The rooms are old and furniture tired . Spots on chairs