Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to are event

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Our first room had a serious smoke issue. The manager was able to get us another room. It was great. Breakfast was okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable, spacious room. Not fancy, but fine for us. Great breakfast. Noon checkout time - relaxing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we really appreciate it. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Marginal. The hotel is in desperate need of an update. The carpet is old and worn. The furniture is dated. However, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall, we have toyed in better places for less money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Awesome staff

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It's an older hotel and you can tell. But worth the money. The staff at 1am was great. Breakfast was good as well. Kids liked the fact the pool was open 24 hrs. Downside they wanted the names if who was staying. Husband and I didn't like that. They do not need to know the names of everyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we really appreciate it. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Closer to softball complex

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The beds were so comfortable, great location, great staff that went above and beyond. I lost a earring, they looked for it in the room, breakfast room and found it in the parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we really appreciate it. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again. I am happy to hear that my front desk went above and beyond and found your earring for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Rooms were large, pool was heated, nice spa, had a very nice stay. Room was clean and staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we really appreciate it. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coeur d'alene

Family trip

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We just needed somewhere to stay on our way home. The girl working that night was so nice! Pool was open all night. The kids were super excited. We got so, great sleep and breakfasts was wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we really appreciate it. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that your kids enjoyed them selves. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for our waystop.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location is on the edge of town, close to gas and a few food outlets.
Cons: Staff rapport with guests.
Desk staff were brusque and not very welcoming. The hotel, although not old, is showing a tired appearance. The room was comfortable and well-appointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest Washington

Housekeeping forgot something

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Except for thee housekeeping snafu, it had reasonable accommodations at a reasonable price, and a good location for freeway access.
Cons: See above discussion about towels.
Location: See above.
We stayed two nights. Upon arrival, front desk staff was pleasant, and later checked to make sure everything was o.k. But the next afternoon, the towels were missing and the room was not very clean. Maintenance staff had not completed the clean up. Front desk staff apologized and said we can come to the front desk to pick up another set of towels. It seems housekeeping should have completed the job and front desk staff would have been better had they offered to send someone to the room with a set of towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Nice hotel. Enjoyed the 24 hour pool and hot tub.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very comfortable and clean hotel with everything you need. Breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay here again. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice pool and hot tub with sauna. Everything was great.