Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Not sure I'd return

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Had to ask 4 someone to come clean faucets in shower. The buffet breakfast is VERY mediocre. We got woke up our last day at 9 am by maid knocking to C if we wanted our room cleaned. We had been up late night B4 as ck out wasn't until noon !!! Claimed she didn't know it was our last day. Why wake us for ANY REASON??!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima

Very Disappointed

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Work out bugs in new system for faster check-in's. Use alternative non-toxic cleaner. Housekeepers exchange loud banter on their lunch hour.
Location: We were in town for a hospital procedure
Check-in took over 20 minutes; new computer system confusion. No change for pet charge; was given an I.O.U. from desk clerk to collect later. Overwhelming bleach smell in room resulting in major headache. VERY loud housekeepers next am in communicating joking with each other. In a pet friendly hotel; this unexpected loud banter causes pets to bark. We will not return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The rooms are old and furniture tired . Spots on chairs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst, Most disgusting hotel ever! Go elsewhere!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Please don't stay here, go literally anywhere else!!! I NEVER leave reviews but this warrants a horrible review, so here's how it went... It's late, everyone is tired, I prepaid my stay, didn't expect any hick ups. I told them that I have a small dog, and they say I have to have a pet room. Ok, that's fine, however, I didn't have any idea that the pet friendly rooms are apparently dirty, stink like urine, and or unclean. I go to use the bathroom, and what do you know??? Poop, is in the toilet, and the seat is up!!! Disgusting!!! I look at the bed and it's not been changed or dusted in a while. So, I tell the desk clerk what happened to me and she said that she didn't even know how that happened and would address the housekeeping in the morning. She said that she only had one room left and its a room with a literal key, not card. I'm ok, so we move over. I noticed right away the door frame was pryed in and was clearly broken into. I go in and smell dog urine! Yay!!! The room was dusty, floors were dirty, and the towels appeared used. I go to check the bathroom, and the tiles were literally uneven and coming up. This is dangerous for people with a cane like myself. One could easily fall or trip. I was done and didn't feel like fighting so I suffered and stayed. The next morning, there was literally only bagels, biscuits that were cold, gravy, and cold cereal without milk. Went back to room to make my own breakfast, but the microwave didn't work! Worst stay ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
For the price was very nice will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Staff really nice, bed super comfortable. Room was comfortable but needs some updating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Close to food shopping and fuel. Easy access back onto our travel route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kikrland

Hotel was convenient to relatives for our visit

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Older hotel, but clean, comfortable beds, but no stairs which could be a problem for some folks
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sub par experience

Posted Aug 19, 2016
1st room smelled so strongly of cat urine I asked for another room. Second room better but rooms need some updating--place is "well used". Pretty average place at very best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienete

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room was clean. Bare minimum in facilites. Hotel staff was lacking and rude