Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sub par experience

Posted Aug 19, 2016
1st room smelled so strongly of cat urine I asked for another room. Second room better but rooms need some updating--place is "well used". Pretty average place at very best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienete

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room was clean. Bare minimum in facilites. Hotel staff was lacking and rude
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Awesome staff at the desk!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: location pool tub and the fantastic front desk staff
Cons: carpet had wrinkels...
Location: subways subs in the lot also gas food mart
24 hr pool had me room was clean nice hot tub clean and hot I just can't wait to return the staff was the best great job!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

My stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean quiet and helpful staff
Cons: Elevator
Location: Nearby everything
My only complaint is that there's no elevator. Once inside the room, it was comfortable and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old pretty ragged hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Complete remodel!!!
Room was in the basement. this daylight below grade placement. OK clean but carpet and furniture stained and dirty. Bed was ok. Lots of truck/freeway noise. We moved on to another hotel after one night. Would not recommend. We have had goo luck with Baymont in the past.....not this time. Breakfast was usual " free" quality. Ok,,,but nothing any thing to write home about; You can do better...probably for less money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Older hotel but clean. Indoor pool. Fresh Fruit available at the desk and coffee. Great service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pet friendly

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: 24-7 pool
Cons: i informed the morning front desk staff of a hornets nest in the doggie waste bag box and she just said okay. nothing was done about it immediately.
the hotel was very accepting of pets. there was a $10 a night pet fee. the pool was open 24-7 which was wonderful for our late arrival.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

easy access to freeway

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: quiet and good breakfast choices
Cons: needs updating; carpet rippled and poor repairs around tub;
Location: near the 395; didn't care about things to do nearby
poor directions from Maps app so we got lost but called hotel and they guided us there in no time. Pleasant greeting. disappointed in old carpet and non-updated furnishings; was quiet and air conditioner worked great; Glad to have refrigerator in the room; breakfast was great and got free water bottles and free fruit at front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonners Ferry, ID

Beautiful location

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel was in a beautiful location but our bed was very hard and we both awoke with sore hips! It was very nice to receive complimentary drinks and a buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clatskanie, OR

Close to what we needed, quiet and easy to get to.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Elevator would be nice but I know that is a major expense.
Location: Centrally located to shopping, the river, museums and downtown area. Not in walking distance of some of these but all in driving.
We've stayed here before and liked the staff, everything about the hotel was to our liking and expectation. We wanted to be close to our relatives minus all the round about's Kennewick has it's easy to go visit our family.