Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location: Ended up at a Vols game night at Yee Haws downtown. Live music after. Greatntime
The pool was out of order at the time but it looked clean and was a good size.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Close to Bristol Motor Speedway

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The rooms, bathrooms, etc.
Well, we arrived early so we weren't able to check-in which was fine but the hotel was under construction so it made it a bit difficult to figure out where to enter. Then, we finally checked in and our shower/toilet leaked all over the floor and the tub was like a trampoline. There was some weird stain on the headboard of one of the beds and the comforter had either a cigarette stain or a tear that was not small by any means. This hotel needs some TLC because the lobby was nice but the rest of it was old and abused.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be my first choice next time

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good location from highway and the speedway. Staff was very pleasant. Rooms could have been a little more clean. Weekend of the Battle at Bristol so all the hotels in the area jacked their prices incredibly high. The room we had was normally $79 a night but they had it priced at $300 a night. Looking back, should have kept looking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville , Ky

Softball trip

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The part of the hotel we stayed in was very old ,it was a MOTEL , front of it was a hotel , it was clean room was ok the bathroom was very SMALL, breakfast was very good , ice machines and vending was BAD , no ice most of the time and vending didn't work half the time , over all was average at best ,,,,,,,
4 out of 5
by Jeremiah

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good hotel, nice rooms, decent size, breakfast was there and many options but lacked very much in taste. The pool was open but smelled like sewage the one evening i ventured out to it. Cant say if it was the actual pool or maybe a pipe near by but wasnt chancing it. It was fair for the price and the entire staff was very friendy if i had to go to that area again I would stay there...just hope the pool smelled better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night and I suppose it was as good as one could expect for Johnson City, TN. Bed was very bouncy. No exhaust fan in bathroom so a hot shower takes a while for the mirror to clear up. Entire hotel smelled vaguely of cigarettes. Breakfast was awful. Runny eggs, cold sausage, burnt bacon.
5 out of 5
by peggy from stewartstown pa

great stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Came to see family member
5 out of 5
by John from Winchester

Nice hotel, nice value

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice motel. Stayed prior to a rafting trip. Close enough to that, and convenient to anything else you would want.
2 out of 5
by Michael D from Bartlett, TN

Great staff! But, won't be back.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The food at the restaurant was good, the room was clean, the staff was VERY nice and professional. The mattress was awful and the coffee maker didn't work.
5 out of 5
by Deborah W from Pungoteague, VA

Very pleased with accommodations

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Family business