Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eugene, or

Nice pet friendly hotel conveniently located

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Easy to find and consistently good place to stay. I think it's the best choice for a dog owner, so we stay several times a year on our way through the area. The hot breakfast always has bacon and sausage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast buffet, large room, I like having a fridge and microwave in the room.
Location: It's near some food places and not too far from shopping malls and other retail stores. About 15 minutes away. Right next to freeway.
Nice hotel--the lobby is being remodeled, so that was noisy. All in all though, a good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Jim Gibson, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review & comments about my Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not the stay I expected from The Best Western

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay except the staff was so loud preparing breakfast that my family was woken up at about 5AM and was unable to fall back asleep due to the continued noise. Also the coffee buffet was outside our door and the construction workers staying there were rude and loud and also inconsiderate about their noise level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from Portland, Oregon

Front desk needs a lesson in hospitality

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff member that checked us in was shockingly rude. He spoke as little as possible, avoided eye contact and literally left me with my mouth hanging open, not that he noticed. I didn't even ask for anything, just checking in as usual. No "here are the baggage carriers" or "this is your check out time" or "these are the wifi codes" (I had to call to ask where the codes were, much to his irritation) - just took my money and pointed to my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Comfortable bed and pillows, great free breakfast, clean and efficient cleaning of maid. Great hotel. I would recommend it to all my friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2015 by Jim Gibson, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review & your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plainfield, IN

Best hotel in Tri Cites

Posted Sep 15, 2015
We were there for a week. I can not say enough about what a great hotel this is. The pool (cold) and hot tub was available 24/7. Awlsome breakfast speed. Would stay there again and highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2015 by Jim Gibson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Easy to find; easy exit - entry to & from freeway

Posted Sep 8, 2015
My daughters and I found this Best Western to be a very pleasant experience. I had asked for a first floor handicap room and my request was honored. Due to unexpected circumstances our arrival was delayed until about 1:30 AM. The person manning the front desk was very pleasant and informative regarding the various amenities that were available. We found our room to be very clean and comfortable. The next morning we enjoyed the coffee and hot breakfast. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise for the variety of food offered. I would certainly recommend this motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2015 by Jim Gibson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review & I am pleased to hear we took care of you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Tring

Immaculately clean - ideal for an over-night stop

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for an overnight stop only so checked in very late and left early - so perfect for that. The room was immaculately clean, beds very comfortable and the check in receptionist was extremely friendly and efficient. The only downside was that we were on a corner overlooking a junction so there was quite a bit of road noise, but that said any room away from the road would be fine.