Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Stop over

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We were stopping midway from OR to ID. We had two 13 year olds and the pool is open 24 hours. What more could you ask for...well breakfast in the morning!! We had a great overnight stay, the staff was very nice and the breakfast was good. We are going to stay again on our trip home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: I forgot my special pillow, but when we called after returning home, they had found it and we made arrangements to have it returned. Great service.
Location: We were there for a baseball game at Columbia Basin college, only a few minutes away. Very convenient.
Only there one night, but it was great. Lovely pool, nicely appointed room, fabulous hot breakfast in the morning. The staff was friendly and competent. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Jaredk, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying at the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn and for the great review. We hope you were able to take advantage of all we have to offer during your short stay and we hope you will come back and see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

January 20th

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Location, and pricing
Cons: Put us in a closer room when the stairs next to our room are not acceptable. Use the rooms next to the pool as a last resort.
One of our favorite hotels in Kennewick because of pricing, service and location. We've been here when its been much more crowded so I'm not sure why we got the last room on the second floor with the pool on the other side. That was a bit annoying because we could hear activity from the pool. Plus, we were at the end of the hallway and the stairwell directly across from our room was closed. I feel this could have been a safety issue if it was needed. The check in process was great, the breakfast was good and the room was clean. The office chair in the room was ripped, kind of surprised to see it in that condition and still in the room. The room was clean and comfortable and a good place to sleep, that's all we really need from a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Jaredk, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. We do apologize for the room location. We are always happy to move guests to preferred locations if available. We are currently under remodel in our hallways and stairwells. The stairwell is closed to general traffic but is always available in case of emergency as noted on the sign. Thank you for informing us about the chair, we will inspect the chair and replace it right away. We hope we have the opportunity to provide you with outstanding service and amenities in the future. If you have any questions or need anything at all, please feel free to contact us at any time!
4 out of 5
by Ernest

Easy stop when passing through the tri-cities

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was just an overnight while traveling to another location, so the room was perfect for that. The bathroom image on the website is not accurate; the hotel photos are much nicer than the actual run-of-the-mill bathroom we had in our room. Avoid the first floor 100-110 rooms. They were painting the stairwell when we went so the paint smell was pretty strong outside of our room (like almost nauseating). At least the room did not smell as strongly of paint inside as it did right outside the door. The 24 hour fitness and pool was a plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review our hotel. We do apologize greatly for the inconvenience of the remodel. We try to place guest in rooms that are not close enough to the work areas to be affected but unfortunately that is not always possible. We do hope to have you back again to enjoy the finished project.!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family trip

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great for short stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating of the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We do hope you enjoyed staying with us and we hope to have the opportunity to have you here with us again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We hope you were able to take advantage of all we have to offer. We strive to provide the best guest experience possible and if any feedback that will help us, we would absolutely like to hear from you. Thank you again and we hope to have you here with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Great hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great hotel and the continental breakfast is great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Jaredk, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review of the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We strive to provide the best quality breakfast items that we can find. Please come see us again next time you are in our area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveinent and clean hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great, excellent breakfast, they even make cookies for guests. Found our stay quite pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We hope you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of all we have to offer. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great hotel, it's clean and has a great continental breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by jaredk, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking time to review the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We hope you were able to take advantage of all we have to offer. Please come back and see us again next time you are in our area!