Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with nice antique display

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I really like this place even for one night. Huge room, nice setting and a lot historic display, you will love this environment and surrounding by those antique funiture, paintings, and displays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Wish we could have stayed longer!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Beautiful furniture. Very helpful staff. Easy checkin. Amazing on the inside!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay to relax and just getaway!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
This was a trip to just get away and relax for the holiday , we had heard about this place and decided we would try it, it was an excellent choice and very nice place to stay rooms were nice and clean and comfy . staff were very friendly, jazz night was also nice, I would stay again !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near memphis, tn

Very luxurious hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the rooms and the comfortable beds.
Location: The location is in a college town during summer break. Not sure of the attractions, we were visiting a family friend.
We happened upon this hotel after a search turned up several booked hotels. It was a little more than what we are used to, but we were traveling with my mother-comfort was a must. Especially since we were on the 3rd floor (the elevator is what compelled me to book here). Due to our travel schedule, we weren't able to take advantage of the hotel's spa. Needless to say, if we are in this area again, we'll be staying here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was really nice. It is in a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Very authentic looking build, though the building was built in the early 2000s. Super clean rooms, very spacious, comfy beds. Good food at the restaurant downstairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wooster, Oh

Central to tri cities. Great for the college.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
What a great staff. We arrived early, the staff allowed us to check in since they had a ton cleaned and ready to go. Normal check in 3oclock. We checked in at close to noon. We will come back again. Great value.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Geraldine

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were cold all the time we were there. You couldn't regulate the aircondiction and we were cold all night. It was a beautiful Hotel and I would have liked it if we could have had heat.never again will I stay there my husband wanted to go home at 3:00 am thank you
4 out of 5
by Robert from Urbana Ohio

NASCAR weekend

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
A little expensive but you get what you pay for.