Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel close to the toyota center and shopping

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excellent staff and very clean rooms. Reasonable price. Great value. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great staff. Very clean. Skip the breakfast, it was terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the budget

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Staff was great, friendly, and attentive , Lots of construction right now, and the rooms were a little dirty. Floor needed to be vacuumed. Saw a couple toe nails on the floor. Bathroom was nice just a little mildew around the bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice spot, we will stay there again

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Lots of room options for families. Was close to our destination.
Cons: Beds could have been a bit softer, other than that it was great
Location: Jurassic Quest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Manager

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Management staff. honoring online pricing and policy
Location: Shopping, easy on and off to freeway, close restaurants
Booked this hotel 4 weeks in advance. Checked on pet policy when booking and deposit required as we travel with 2 small dogs .Policy states that it is 15.00 per dog but not to exceed 30.00 for the maximum of your stay. We booked 3 nights and this was very fair. Upon arrival when checking in the manager named Mandy was going to bill my husbands credit card again for the rooms that we had already paid for when booking on line thru Expedia. She then wanted to charge us 90.00 for our pets. I told her that the policy clearly states maximum is 30.00 She then was very rude and said that was not her policy. Wait a minute. I didn't see her name on the marqee in the front of the hotel I told her I had printed off the reservation and receipt . She said that I needed to produce it . I went and obtained it out of our vehicle and showed her. She grabbed it and said that it was wrong. She then made a copy of it but said that the policy stated there was not right. Very rude. Made us very uncomfortable checking in and very embarrassed! Gave us our key and we went to our room. When passing by the front desk to get our luggage she promptly told me that she needed to change our room. I had already left papers in the first room. She took the key from me not letting me retrieve the paper and took me to a smaller room She ten went to the first room and brought the papers. Second room was smaller, moldy mildew stains on the shower ceiling, smaller beds and very poor insulation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for an overnight stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: It was close to a variety of places to eat.
Cons: Softer beds.
Location: Lots of choices for meals.
We stayed one night. The hotel was about average. The bed was harder than we would have liked, but it was quiet, clean and fine for a night. Breakfast the next morning was good. The people there were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S W Washington

Great location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast selection was great!
Cons: More seating in the room; had one desk chair and one comfortable chair
Due to location it was easy to locate shopping and eating locations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excellent location, room (suite) comfortable. Some noise from pool and family activities. Mall very close with great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convenient, friendly, clean & quiet

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, quiet, clean, & comfortable
This reservation was actually a mistake. I thought I was reserving a room at the motel where we usually stay in Kennewick and it wasn't. HOWEVER, we were very happy with the mistake and will keep it on our list!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Road trip

Posted Sep 11, 2016
After driving all day from San Francisco to Kennewick, Corliss was just the right person to meet. She checked us in and then helped us with our luggage up to the room. She was funny and friendly and we immediately felt at home. The morning staff was very nice and helpful with the food choices and directions to our next destination. Well done!