Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
For the cost, this place is exceptional in ALL ways!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, breakfast
Cons: Water pressure in bathroom
Location: Easy access to freeway
Obviously not luxury accommodations but very nice and clean for the cost. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: The breakfast included chocolate chip waffles.
Cons: The bed quality and the room could use a night light in the bathroom. The ac unit wouldn't turn on at night unless I stood up, making it too hot.
Location: Close to the Columbia center mall, Target, and several places to shop.
The rooms were small and dingy, and expensive for the lack of benefits. Not having an elevator meant hauling several bags upstairs, to their only set of king rooms and since their was a huge soccer tournament in town, it was ridiculously noisy. Instead of having a nightlight in the bathroom to make middle of the night trips easier, the microwave light lit up the room. The only plus I could see regarding this stay was the chocolate chip waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Nice hotel, staff were very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: I liked the friendly staff.
Location: Very convenient to shopping, restaurants, entertainment .
I had a great time in Kennewick, Wa all my expectations were met at the Comfort Inn. Every one was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応が気持ちよいホテル

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
1階の部屋でしたがドアを開けて入った瞬間にカビのような匂いがありました。幸いベッド周りはそれほど匂うわけでもなく、我慢できないほどではありません。浴槽が古く若干黒ずんでいた他は問題はありませんでした。二日目に1時間程度しか外出しなかったのに、その間に清掃をしてくれて、芳香剤も散布してくれたようでホテル側の努力が見えました。朝食は温かい食べ物もあり、努力しているようです。スタッフがとても親切でロビーのコーヒーの補充やゲストランドリーの使い方などお願いした時も気持ちよくすばやく対応してくれました。近くにショッピングモールがあり、ロケーションも良いかと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea J from Snohomish, WA

very nice stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
I am used to a pillowtop mattress. So the bed waa not as comfortable. My room was alwaya clean and restocked. I only ate breakfast once and it was good. There was scrambled eggs, potatoes, biscuits and gravy, waffles, cereal, fruit, pasties, etc. A very good selection of food. Pool picture online is very deceiving but it was very nice since I had the pool and hot tub to myself. Bre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodney A from Spokane

Loved it

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wanted a hotel with a pool and hot tub for my young boys. Spent a lot of time there. Room was very comfortable. Free breakfast was very good and lots of options. Would stay here again.