Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S W Washington

Great location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast selection was great!
Cons: More seating in the room; had one desk chair and one comfortable chair
Due to location it was easy to locate shopping and eating locations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excellent location, room (suite) comfortable. Some noise from pool and family activities. Mall very close with great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convenient, friendly, clean & quiet

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, quiet, clean, & comfortable
This reservation was actually a mistake. I thought I was reserving a room at the motel where we usually stay in Kennewick and it wasn't. HOWEVER, we were very happy with the mistake and will keep it on our list!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Road trip

Posted Sep 11, 2016
After driving all day from San Francisco to Kennewick, Corliss was just the right person to meet. She checked us in and then helped us with our luggage up to the room. She was funny and friendly and we immediately felt at home. The morning staff was very nice and helpful with the food choices and directions to our next destination. Well done!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

A nice hotel,but difficult/clumsy to get to.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Well appointed.
Cons: SIGNAGE FOR ACCESS ! I MISTAKENLY DROVE INTO AND ATTEMPTED TO ENTER A SIMILAR APPEARING AND ADJACENT APARTMENT BUILDING!
Location: Streets and traffic are not easy to traverse on first and only visit without electronic assistance !
Minimal staff on duty;friendly,but common,and not dressed for service.office in right-hand part of building but room assigned was at middle of building on second floor;and no elevator.This couple is mid 70's aged.Next door room guest noises were audible all night long.I like to sleep with an open window,but window latch wouldn't accommodate.Very few TV stations available.The room was well appointed and clean otherwise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent for us

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The staff was very accomadating and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria, bc, canada

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We loved it! On passing through Washington State, we needed a good night rest, a bit of time in the pool and big breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice quiet hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
hotel and staff were very friendly and room was very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
For the cost, this place is exceptional in ALL ways!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, breakfast
Cons: Water pressure in bathroom
Location: Easy access to freeway
Obviously not luxury accommodations but very nice and clean for the cost. We would stay again.