Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richland

Hotel on the River.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Free highspeed Wifi, office accomadations.
Cons: The kitchen staff could be a little more friendly, and more respectful.
Location: Location is good shoping in the near.
No comment. The Hotel was not as nice as in prospect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by Kacey, Hotel Management
Dear Lee, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I want to apologize on behalf of all of us here at the Courtyard by Marriott, that we could not meet your expectations of your stay. We always appreciate feedback, and will be sure to pass this on to our Food and Beverage Manager, as well as our staff so that we are able to improve for future guests. If you have anything further you would like to discuss, please don't hesitate to reach out to us, as we would be happy to assist. Again, thank you for choosing the Courtyard by Marriott! We hope to serve you in the future. Happy Holidays, and Happy New Year! Best Regards, Kacey Lacic Assistant General Manager Courtyard by Marriott - Richand, WA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

business trip

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great views, breakfast is not included unless you are a Marriott rewards member. I was disappointed there were no USB ports for phones and tablets, but overall very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, United States of America

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Super clean. Felt brand new
Cons: The sofa bed is smaller than a twin. Can't fit a 13 year child so make sure you get a double Queen bed
Location: Great eater front walking/biking trail and good food next door (both sides)
Clean hotel in a great location. I'd book here again without hesitation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Hotel and room very clean. Grest staff who are very friendly. Hotel is close to many nice restaurants and amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very fun down. The front desk staff are amazing. The shuttle driver not so much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

View of the Columbia River

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
If the weather had been better, we would have enjoyed a walk along the river. Even though it was raining one evening, we walked to Anthony's restaurant for a delicious dinner. Unlike many hotels, this one did not offer a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

enjoyed the view from room...

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: location
Location: we have family in the area so we visited....
had a wonderful and relaxing time with my family....