Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Christian G.

business trip

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
It could've been better. Room was small and uncomfortable. The beds were itchy and uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from chattanooga

name change

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
spent an hour looking for baymont when it had been changed to a days inn. We should have been notified.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james from Indiana

Sad

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Run down beds were broke and the air worked part time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Race weekend

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Would have been perfect if Expedia would have notified me that it is no longer the Baymont but the Days inn. Instead I drive around looking for it & drove by it 3 times
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Arkansas

False pretenses.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
First of all, there is no Baymont Inn in Bristol. It is now Days Inn and no one bothered to tell us so we drove around for 30 minutes until we finally followed our GPS and asked at the Days Inn where it was and were informed of the name change. Accommodations were fine for a Days Inn, but were not up to Baymont standards. I would call this a classic bait and switch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dugs

Great service,

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Orbitz
The staffs were friendly and very much helpful to make our stay comfort. Hot breakfast and great place to stay.
1 out of 5
by Richard S.

Very Disappointed

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Orbitz
The check-in went fine. This was a business trip. Unpacked the car. Early evening I could not get an Internet connection. I picked up the phone to call front desk only to find the phone would not work. I walked to front desk and I was told that the Phones and Internet were out and had been for a couple days prior to me checking in!!.Why was I not told. I had business to conduct as well as needing phone service in the room. Caused me huge inconvienence. I had visit to another nearby Hotel and they were gracious enough to let me use their Internet in the lobby each day. To make a long story short...my Motel Phone/Internet service was still out when I checked out 3 days later! Also, had a couple roaches in the room. The Desk Staff were polite and apologetic as this was not their fault.....but I do fault the ownership. I trust that my booking company could compensate me in some way for this major inconvenience. Not a good Business trip experience. I hope to hear back from my booking company that I used to book the Motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was cleaner than expected; good value for price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Way overpriced and dirty

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Dirty room, hairs in bathroom made me nauseous! Needs updated & through cleaning, no hot water& several light bulbs out in room, I also think the beds need to be checked for bedbugs! while the staff was very friendly, it was definitely not worth $72 charged! I'll give one star& half just for the staff