Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Better than most

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Clean room, good staff, nice location But hard to find in the dark
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel up on hill

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Had a hard time finding it after dark, otherwise it was a pleasant stay, friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No cell service, wifi

Posted Jun 29, 2016
We got no cell service in the room (literally NONE) and I was told this is the case with every room there. The phone in the room did not work either, also told this Was the case with every room. The wifi wasn't working during our stay either, which is one of the main reasons we stayed there, for the wifi so I could take my conference call in the morning. I will probably never go to another Days inn based on this experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Worst Experiance we ever had

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Refer to above. Basically everything.
Location: Location is good for Bristol Motor Speedway.
Where to start, Check in was the best part of this stay. We were informed there was issues with the internet service. It was non exsitent. Then there was no ice in the ice machines for our cooler. The elevator was broken but fortunatly we didn't need it. The next day we were off to Thunder Valley. When we returned around 4pm we found a note on the table stating towels will be delivered when available. The trash can were all still full in the room, no towels to take a shower after a long day at the track. I will say the bed was made and that was it for maid service that day. Then we smelled a strong ordor of Pot smoking towards the back of the room. Not sure if it was coming from another room or our room was used as a party room that afternoon. I looked at my wife and said " I've had a enough" if we leave now we could be home in PA by Midnight and thats what we did. I laid the keys on the table and left. This room was $150.00 a night and not worth $15.00. This was a Minus 2 star experiance. I would avoid at all cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older property

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Needed a thorough cleaning of all surfaces. Floor had a cashew that had not been vacuumed properly. Needs more electric receptacles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Great Value

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location, convenience and cleanliness
Location: Close to Bristol shopping, racetrack and lakes
Hilltop location with great views, nice rooms, facilities and convenient to interstate, shopping and a wide variety of restaurants close by...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Okay hotel, wi-fi didn't work

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: wi-fi
Hotel was okay. The wi-fi didn't work. Family tried to call me but wasn't able to get through because desk staff didn't answer.
2 out of 5
by Amy from Massachusetts

Not as comfortable as we wished

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very dirty bathroom, everywhere seemed unclean
3 out of 5
by Ari V.

Nascar

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
We were in a roadtrip to watch nascar,cleaning in rooms wasnt that good,and room are begin to need renovate.breakfast was a same kind like in all these price range hotels.service was good and staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by Ari V.

Foodcity 500

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Staff was nice,breakfast not that nice,cleaning needs improving,rooms renovating.price was good.