Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monana

Had trouble with heater, is was very dirty inside

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Friendliness, staff, breakfast, good location
Love this motel, was disappointed this time. Heater wouldn't work unless all the was up. No extra blankets. Breakfast was good as usual.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Price, convenience.
Cons: Desperately needs new carpet and sheets!
The sheets were clean but stained and the carpet was vacuumed but filthy, otherwise the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was definitely budget. The room was quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Experience

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The gentleman at the front desk tried to do his best to make things better. Not much he could do unless there may have been nicer rooms.
Cons: Very dirty rooms. Will not stay there again.
The first room we checked into, the one bed had not been changed, bedspread just put over used sheets, which had dirt and a small beetle in it. Pillow looked like someone had stepped on it with their boots. TV did not work. We were then sent to a different room and it was dirty with a big stain on bedspread, carpet all frayed by the door. Just not a clean room. They put double size sheets on a queen size bed. Did not fit at all! Very thin sheets!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Not very good
Room was dirty, had dead bugs everywhere, hair on bathroom sink, on floor. Dirty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Double queen non smoking Great location very friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thank You for the kind review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 20, 2016
They use the same bed linens everyday you are there. The whole room shakes. Bathrooms are run down. Very bad experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay there again or recommend the hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Room felt dirty. Refrigerator was unplugged and water filled the refrigerator shelf and black marks on top of the refrigerator. Sheets where all wrinkled made you feel like they just make the bed and did not change the sheets. No bathmat for floor when stepping out of the shower. They offered a free breakfast which was very sad we left and when else where for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Room did not feel clean or look clean. The breakfast the offered in the morning was very poor and we ended up going else where.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Samantha, Hotel Management
I am terribly sorry your stay was not as enjoyable as it should have been. We appreciate the feed back and will be working hard to improve our property. We hope you give us the opportunity to make your next stay in Kennewick more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel,

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nice pool, nice lobby big bathroom
Location: close to food and restaurants and Safeway store
good breakfast, friendly staff and responsive to calls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Sammie, Hotel Management
Thank You, We appreciate the kind review and hope to see you again during your next visit to Tri-cities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Not the cleanest place

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Rooms weren't ready until 4, you'd think with a check in time that late, that the rooms would be cleaner, they really need to spend more time in the bathrooms, the television didn't work and things seemed to be falling apart, this place really needs an update