Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel in Richland

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Clean room close to the city, nothing special if you are there for business .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Very very unhelpful staff! It was a chore to get checked in. Key was simply tossed on counter with no comments on location of room or where to park. A great first impression....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H, United States of America

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, reasonably priced and very nice front desk clerk.
Cons: Beds are a little hard.
Location: Right in town. Stores and restaurants nearby. Easy to get around and to freeway. Less than a mile to river walk, hospitals are close by.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was older but very clean. Quiet even though three high school track teams were staying there. Right in town close to stores and Starbucks. Easy freeway access. We are house hunting and I will be staying in tri cities several more times. This is a great value for the price. Nothing fancy, donuts for breakfast. But overall a great stay for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Clean and tidy. Nice stuff. Simple enough for a business stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Close to restaurants and other shopping.
If you are looking for an inexpensive hotel - this is it. Don't expect much though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't have stayed here if I'd known it was bad

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Wife said she hated the place, very upset that I paid for the room. Went and stayed at a different motel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will look for a better place next time.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Old, run down needs updates. Shower faucets leaked alot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Woudn't recommend

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Flees on the bed. Room smelled bad and air-conditioner had dusty old filter thats added to the discomfort. Tub was clogged and towels had spots. Stayed for 5 nights, and wanted to leave in the first 15 min, if we had money to change. Staff is very friendly though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and a little scary

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Bed comfortable, mini fridge
Cons: Noise level
Our room was small, bed was comfortable and had a tv and mini fridge, but there are many guests that live at the hotel long term which was uncomfortable. Our neighbors stayed up all night and into the morning yelling and slamming their door at least once an hour. We did not sleep at all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

Not good, just kind of acceptable.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice enough hotel check-in staff, room wasn't as clean as I expected it to be. Parking was not good. Beds ick. Just cancelled my next reservation for it (we were going to stay there on the way home from vacation too), and booked a different hotel instead.