Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet room.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Nice stay. Close to hospital. Simple breakfast but enough to start the day right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to work spot

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Close to where I was working.
Cons: Noise level, if the furniture is broken fix it, and the carpet was pretty bad.
Location: The River.
It is just OK. The room is rough, the stand holding the TV was falling apart on the bottom. The carpet was very worn and wrinkled. A hazard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Richland

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Room was non-smoking but had strong smoke smell. Very loud
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

don't walk, run from this place!

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down
I had made reservations with my flight from Seattle. Front desk girl didn't seem like she really wanted to be there or help anyone. I get to my room cigarette burns everywhere, pee stains on the bed. As well as cigarette burns on the chairs and all over the carpet and stains one was still wet. as for the free wi fi it was hit and miss. I stayed one night because I had some drinks at the restaurant and didn't want to drive. The next day I go to the front desk and tell them I didn't want to stay another night due to my room being disgusting and she said OK. Not asking what was wrong, like they knew, But they were not willing to give me a refund for the night I wasn't going to stay there. They told me I had to talk to my booking agent . When I called my agent they told me to talk to front desk, I told them they wouldn't do anything so they called and I didn't have to pay for the night I wasn't about to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel in Richland

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Clean room close to the city, nothing special if you are there for business .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convienent

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was available but very limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff at front office were all very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Very very unhelpful staff! It was a chore to get checked in. Key was simply tossed on counter with no comments on location of room or where to park. A great first impression....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H, United States of America

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, reasonably priced and very nice front desk clerk.
Cons: Beds are a little hard.
Location: Right in town. Stores and restaurants nearby. Easy to get around and to freeway. Less than a mile to river walk, hospitals are close by.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was older but very clean. Quiet even though three high school track teams were staying there. Right in town close to stores and Starbucks. Easy freeway access. We are house hunting and I will be staying in tri cities several more times. This is a great value for the price. Nothing fancy, donuts for breakfast. But overall a great stay for the price.