Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always my favorite in Johnson City

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very nice since remodeled but sad that the concierge lounge was taken out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Susan D from Knoxville, TN

Horrible Attitudes

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Miserable check out. Tried to check out. No one at the front desk. No one at the front desk at our last 2 visits upon check out. We had 2 breakfast vouchers in the key packet we had forgotten and left at the desk. Went back 2 minutes later and ask if we could get the vouchers. We were very rudely told NO. She threw them in the garbage and would not give us any more and besides that there was no breakfast. It was OVER. It wasn't over for another hour! Horrible Attitudes for Hilton employees. We stayed in this hotel 3 times in 2 weeks. This will be our last!!! Serious lack of hospitality and alot of nasty attitude over a $5 breakfast??? We really just wanted to grab a coffee before we hit the road. We travel extensively and have never had such a rude experience at a Hilton property. And over a breakfast voucher. They can keep it!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Great room, friendly staff and warm, delicious cookies!
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Just after we got at the hotel, we discovered that the toliet seat was broken. They did come and replace it but we thought that this should of been checked before the room was given to us. Also our room was not cleaned the first day we stayed. I talked to the front desk and his comment was the cleaning crew had left early that day, which did not sit with me very well. We had no clean towels(the front desk did give us some) and I emptied out the trash cans. We have stayed at this hotel 3 other times and this was the first time we had any issues so I am hoping this was just a fluke.
3 out of 5
by Heather

very close and cozy to the area we visited

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Love the location, service and comfort, but it is too noisy ie able to hear neighbors and doors slam at all hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Nice hotel close to entertainment

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Easy access and the road was not busy to get in and out. They give you cookies when you check in! :)
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Mall, movies, restaurants
We just stayed overnight for a volleyball tournament but the staff was very nice. They made sure that I received my reward points for my stay. The room was very spacious. We were very close to the mall, movie theatre, and many nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

They give you a cookie at check-in!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The king bed in the room I stayed in was so comfortable!
Cons: A hot tub would have been great but the fact that there isn't one didn't take away from my stay at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping is dirty, I would stay away!

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
I went here for business. The first room I was put in the bathroom was disgusting, they didn't clean the toilet so I had to move rooms. I realized the next morning that they didn't clean around my new bathroom's toilet either. I also noticed dried blood on some of my towels and one of the bedsheets. Housekeeping kept apologizing. They gave me free breakfast, but it didn't make up for having a horrible bathroom. Housekeeping needs to actually do their job and stop cutting corners.