Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Suitable location for our purpose.
Cons: Cleaner rooms.
Very disappointing for the price. Limited choices for breakfast. Room was dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

good place to stay the night

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: staff was friendly, location was convenient
Cons: beds and sheets need to be updated
Location: close to I-26 and plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. Near Jonesborough and Bristol too. Also went to Brights Zoo (really nice place).
The room was clean and quiet. Needs some updating but overall was fine. Breakfast bar had no fruit or cereal but had continental breakfast items and waffle maker. Wi-fi worked fine as well.
5 out of 5
by Luis from Duluth ga

Good stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great and helpful service. Theeven week stay was good. Will book again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the room was so nice and cleared.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
the room was great. the bed was just right for both of us because we both have back problems. i would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normally good....

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
The 1st few nights, we're great then the last night we were there (paying through this website), the front desk manager was very rude!!! Now they are switching over from motel 6 to econolodge, but I had paid online for a double bed room switching from a single (paying for the difference as well), but the manager became argumentative and I had to show her the confirmation email so she would understand. It was very frustrating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Not clean

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Supposed to be "non smoking" room smelled horrible, when we checked in to the room the bathroom light was on and the tv was on and it looked like someone had been sitting on the bed. Also we were called twice during the night!!!
1 out of 5
by Eric from Johnson city tn

bad motel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nasty trashy way over priced please listen to this review go else where if ur looking at this for the location then pay a little more and go to the redroof next door this place motel 6 is so nasty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

cheap motel, don't expect anything.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Upgrade everything
Location: It was conveniences for everything
This hotel is old, outdated. Need to be upgraded ASAP.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels