Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg, PA

Horrible, rundown, bug infested room

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The gal at the front desk was polite and nice. The reservation was handled well
Cons: Get rid of the bedbugs.
The room had bedbugs, when I told the front desk they said they would close the room but offered no concessions on this stay or on one I had booked for later in the week. There was a nail sticking out of the baseboard about 1 1/2" that was in a very hazardous place that could present a danger to guests and pets. The towels were the smallest and thinnest bath towels I have ever experienced and the sheets had holes in them. Obviously, I canceled my stay for the return leg of my trip. There was a big tear in the wall paper and it was nearly peeling off the wall just outside the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Suitable location for our purpose.
Cons: Cleaner rooms.
Very disappointing for the price. Limited choices for breakfast. Room was dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

good place to stay the night

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: staff was friendly, location was convenient
Cons: beds and sheets need to be updated
Location: close to I-26 and plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. Near Jonesborough and Bristol too. Also went to Brights Zoo (really nice place).
The room was clean and quiet. Needs some updating but overall was fine. Breakfast bar had no fruit or cereal but had continental breakfast items and waffle maker. Wi-fi worked fine as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice but some problems

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff
Cons: Maintenance and upkeep.
Location: The area was nice and lots to do. Everything you could ask for
Shower curtain was moldy, the shower was moldy and needed fixing, The walls needed cleaning. The staff was excellent, friendly and helpful. The staff was always asking if we needed something. We did have problems with the room key working, but the staff had no problems fixing it. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by harley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sean

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
New owner. Down hill decline. Terrible.
3 out of 5
by Harry from Dandridge , TN

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Clean room. Great for the price.
5 out of 5
by Luis from Duluth ga

Good stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great and helpful service. Theeven week stay was good. Will book again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the room was so nice and cleared.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
the room was great. the bed was just right for both of us because we both have back problems. i would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels