Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the room was so nice and cleared.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
the room was great. the bed was just right for both of us because we both have back problems. i would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Not clean

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Supposed to be "non smoking" room smelled horrible, when we checked in to the room the bathroom light was on and the tv was on and it looked like someone had been sitting on the bed. Also we were called twice during the night!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric from Johnson city tn

bad motel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nasty trashy way over priced please listen to this review go else where if ur looking at this for the location then pay a little more and go to the redroof next door this place motel 6 is so nasty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

cheap motel, don't expect anything.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Upgrade everything
Location: It was conveniences for everything
This hotel is old, outdated. Need to be upgraded ASAP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Natisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William D. from Huntsville al

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't giving room that I booked
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia from Virginia

NIGHTMARE HOTEL STAY

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The bath tub was dirty, had to clean myself. The towels were dirty & the front desk clerk Vern was mean and rude and wouldn't bring us any towels. Then he called our room at 130am. There was a softball size crumbling in the wall and a bad ceiling. When we asked to speak with the manager we had to leave a message. The manager came in and NEVER called or tou he'd base with us at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near our destination

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Mold in the bathroom, loud neighbors above and outside
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wv

Hotel wasnt as clean or updated as it shows in pic

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The clientele left something to be desired. You can tell it is the cheapest hotel around. Very old needs a severe update and overhaul