Paid cash for my room.they turned around and charged my credit card after I checked out.called them to complain was told they always put the price of room on your card for cleaning fee.water for shower was cold .room had water leak told them said they would bring towels for the floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Econo Lodge Johnson City, Tennessee , Hotel Management
We are sorry you had this experience. We have been working to make sure our guests have a more positive experience at Econo Lodge in Johnson City, Tennessee. Please come again and check it out!
If you have any concerns, please feel free to let our front desk know and we will work to fix any issues you have immediately.
Again, thank you for your feedback.
Econo Lodge Johnson City, Tennessee