Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, OR

A little noisy for a good night sleep

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Rooms were really nice
A new coffee shop is in town. Yes, it is in the same parking lot as the motel. Easy access for that cup of joe at all times of day. However, cars are constantly coming and going, the nice back ground music of the local radio station, and the ever so pleasant people stopping you because you didn't follow the traffic flow for the coffee shop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Location was good for us
Cons: Breakfast was a little sparse - Only fruit was apples - could use donuts or muffins
They were a little lost checking us in - Key card deactivated and didn't work when we got back the first evening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Good hotel for the price. They call their continental breakfast a normal breakfast which is misleading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Very nice room, extremely friendly staff. Great breakfast in the morning too
5 out of 5
by Jacek

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
A good motel for a good price in a nice part of Kennewick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Top notch all the way

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Everything plus a very nice breakfast and lots of smiles.
The staff was great. The room looked brand new. All the features of a much pricier motel: fridge, microwave, first rate TV, excellent bed, etc.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.The staff was friendly and attentive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed at this hotel because it was inexpensive

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Was really dissatisfied with the manager. My room smelled like propane gas. I told the worker who checked me in. He called management who was on site at property. Worker came to my room smelled it too. Manager told me it could not be gas and didn't want to come to my room and see what was wrong herself, said it was really an inconvenience even though shetold me she was in room 112 and I was in 111. She finally did come but said she couldn't move us to another room. Was very unimpressive, her custom service skills.
4 out of 5
by Kaitlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great motel for a quick overnight

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was easy access.
This is a very pleasant place to stay. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and what I really need to comment on is the bathtub. It was wonderful. Spotlessly clean and just the right shape for a long soak after 11 hrs in the van, we didn't even stop to eat just gas and a quick run inside to "sit down" for a couple of minutes. Had a good nights sleep and we were ready to get back on the road.