Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, clean an updated room along the road.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Cons: Directions from the highway were weird. Folks should be advised to make a uturn rather than taking the very long and creepy detour.
Though our room was very small the bed was good, the decor was updated and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip to check out the area. Hotel is literally just off the highway and minutes from lots of attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location, very clean!!! Could have a more com

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Good stay, very clean room. And great staff. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room, nothing fancy.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean room, freshly painted, close to interstate, nice view.
Cons: Air conditioner and microwave need replaced.
Needed a place to sleep for 1 night and this fit perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Interstate; Clean Room; Weak WiFi signal

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Positives: clean room; close to interstate; quiet; parking in front of room; quick overnight stay for sleeping. Negatives; Rude check in women-did not acknowledge my presence but rather made me wait to check in while shooting the breeze with some guy. Check in person was apathetic and gave impression of just sitting and collecting a pay check. The morning crew, by contrast was much more engaged and vigilant to guests needs. Small room over-whelmed by the queen bed. WiFi signal is very weak and erratic. Don't stay if you need to use the internet for business or even family contact such as skype. Breakfast is very scanty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fridge need defrosting. The Bathroom fan was super loud. and there was no coffee maker in the room and shut down the service in the main office at 9am... I'm a late sleeper so this didn't go good for me. Gas stations are close and plentiful however. :) really not a bad room overall for the price and location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive but minimal

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small with almost no room to move between the bed and the dresser on the way to the bathroom. The air conditioning unit was loud. The breakfast was minimal. At least the bed was comfortable although the sheets has stains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and safe

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nancy at the front desk was wonderful at check in. Super friendly and helpful. The gentleman working in the office the next morning was also very friendly. I dont have his name. Our friends spoke to him while getting coffee. The hotel was quite and safe. Off to its self. It was clean and located well. It was great for a one night stay. The rooms we and friends used were on the small side. The only thing we can complain about was the firmness of the beds, both us and the couple staying in the other room said the beds were too hard to be comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad overall

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was worth the money not bad overall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and close to restaurants

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient to Interstate and restaurant.
Cons: There were bugs in my room!
Location: Location was convenient to interstate and restaurant.
I had difficulty finding the hotel as the sign was blocked by trees and shrubs at the highway entrance to the hotel. The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was adequate and I consider it on par with the rates charged