Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location, very clean!!! Could have a more com

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Good stay, very clean room. And great staff. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room, nothing fancy.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean room, freshly painted, close to interstate, nice view.
Cons: Air conditioner and microwave need replaced.
Needed a place to sleep for 1 night and this fit perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and close to restaurants

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient to Interstate and restaurant.
Cons: There were bugs in my room!
Location: Location was convenient to interstate and restaurant.
I had difficulty finding the hotel as the sign was blocked by trees and shrubs at the highway entrance to the hotel. The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was adequate and I consider it on par with the rates charged
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed in this hotel I tried to cancel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: Management
Very disappointed in this hotel I tried to cancel more than two weeks prior. The hotel management was very rude. Also they charged a 320.00 fee for a room that is normally 69.00.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Union City

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very convenient location. Spacious room and friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No water! Asked for refund! Manager shouted at us!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Well ! We were first greeted by a nice lady blonde hair at around 5am who was very helpful. I asked for a late check out at 1pm. We went to our room , ended up being a room that had already been used, mistakes happen. She swiftly put us in another room. The next morning at 1145am I woke wanting to brush my teeth etc to find there was no water ... Strange. I tried the shower, no water I tried to flush the toilet , no water so doesn't flush ... !!! I rang front desk and they said the water is off. So we swiftly packed up our things and thought best idea is to go to a truck stop or another hotel . We went to front desk, were greeted by a non speaking English chap at first. Then a lady , we explained the problem and asked for a refund , which they asked why, no water! That's why. Another guy came out who seemed to be the manager and spoke to us like we were their to cause trouble .. He shouted at us and told us we should have left at 11 anyways and that he is going to shout at the lady the night before ... She was nice... After we asked for a refund several times he told us he would do it but we were to never come back ! What an amazing exerpeince at that hotel ... The manager or whoever he is should be ashamed , he didn't apologise or be nice he literally just shouted at us ..
2 out of 5
by MOON KENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Taryn from Austin, TX

Clean, friendly and accommodating.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, friendly and accommodating. Can't complain. Thank you! Extra fees for dogs not listed (call motel).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Phillip from El Paso

Econo Lodge in Kingsport

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff not too friendly. In addition there no hot water to take a show in the morning at 5 AM. Overall it was good room for one night stay