Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Mold

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I've definitely come to the conclusion that whenever I check into a hotel that I booked through Expedia, I am being given the worst room possible! If my theory that hotels are doing this is true, I wonder if other people are having this problem. Don't most people use Expedia or similar sites to book hotel rooms nowadays? The guy at the desk acted like there was absolutely no adjusting of the booking since we booked through Expedia, and for the third time in a row once he saw we were booked through Expedia, he picked us a special room. On this day, he put his right up front by the elevator and office in a room that seriously had a mold problem. The minute we walked into the room it felt like it hadn't been opened up in years and the smell of mold poured into the hallway. He did change our room for us, but we will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kennewick

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the ballfields and has in door pool

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great experience, friendly staff. I have no more to say great experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
For the most part, the hotel is nice. When checking in, I was assured that there would be breakfast availablend by 6am, on a sunday, since we had to check out very early. We went down for breakfast, and there was nothing available for us. The front desk said, while staring at the tv, that he was told to have it ready by 630. Well, that is not the conversation I had the previews night. Alao, when entering the room, there is a very, very string mildew smell. They need to get that figured out. Anyone staying with severe allergies or asthma would have more issues than I did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet and relaxing. The hotel was nearly empty during my visit.
Cons: Nothing, but the fact that they had issues with the cable provider and could not receive NBC.
Location: Plenty of stores and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ANACORTES WA

weekend get away

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: location, beds, comfort. it's is and overall great place clean pool and hot tub as well safe location
Cons: someone elses underpants were hanging on the door.
Location: great location close to food and other activities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
I would never book st a Fairfield Inn again. They did not honor my reservation, they did not have a room for me. They blamed Hotel.com, said they should never have booked the room that they were sold out. They did not help me get another motel either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We really only had 1 complaint - the AC unit was quite noisy while the compressor was running. Otherwise, everything seemed very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In center of Kennewick everything around you 5 min

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Really Nice, clean beadrooms, hot breakfast good front desk personal