Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet and relaxing. The hotel was nearly empty during my visit.
Cons: Nothing, but the fact that they had issues with the cable provider and could not receive NBC.
Location: Plenty of stores and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ANACORTES WA

weekend get away

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: location, beds, comfort. it's is and overall great place clean pool and hot tub as well safe location
Cons: someone elses underpants were hanging on the door.
Location: great location close to food and other activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In center of Kennewick everything around you 5 min

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Really Nice, clean beadrooms, hot breakfast good front desk personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was patient and helped us find our way to th

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Loved the breakfast and some of the best beds we hav ever experienced... most certainly will stay ther again. Jill Brady
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

A perfect stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Everything about my stay was perfect. Clean room, friendly staff, amenities. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland wa

Great location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and convenient
Cons: Bathroom floor had marks other than that everything was perfect
Location: lots
With in walking distance of two great restaurants right in the business section of town and shopping was only a few miles from my clients office just a great place to stay all the way around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Great Hotel and good breakfast. Hotel is close to shopping center and multiple restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the Toyota Ice facility

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Above
Cons: Overall great experience--thanks
Location: Above
Very comfortable--staff excellent---quite--close to a variety of different activities---a good experience and would stay there again when we are in the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

General Experience

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We were very pleased access to the Motel was easy. Our room was very clean and the beds were wonderfully comfortable. We chose this motel over other choices as it advertised a warm breakfast buffet. When we arrived we found the breakfast began at 7 and not the usual 6 a.m. We had to be on the road well before 7 to make our next destination. We ended up having to make packaged oatmeal with warm water from the hot water thermos. There was no microwave to warm the water any further. Just as we were leaving, the hard working attendant put out "scrambled" eggs and sausage. We grabbed some- to our great disappointment, found the eggs to be still cold and sausage frozen in the middle. If you need to leave early- find another option....
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Fairfield Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn Kennewick. As we pride ourselves on delivering a positive memorable experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay and would like to express our sincerest apologies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Well I can't really say too much seeming how we checked in at 1:00 in the morning...but seeming how there isn't much to choose from in that little desert town, it's pretty decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Mark Kidd, Hotel Management
Thank you for the your comments after a long day traveling. We appreciate all feedback and hope all your future travels are enjoyable.