Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hanover, pa

Sorry choice

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: local downtown area was interesting to visit. outlet shopping was nearby.
Hotel had no signage of how to get into the parking lot. We bypassed it twice before we could figure out how to get into it from the main street. Outside the front doors, the pad was filthy. Both trash cans were overflowing with trash. We waited for over 5 mins. for someone to check us in at the front desk. The manager appeared to be the only employee in the whole building. Our room was clean, but the bathroom needed vacuuming and all the fixtures were rusty. We were sorry we had made reservations at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Jefferson

Nice stay in Bristol.

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel served our purposes and was clean. The only drawback is that it is right on I-81 and the highway noise was really loud. Maybe if our room was at the other end it would have been quieter.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Cleveland GA

Welcome stopping place

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was close to hwy, so truck noises were abit loud. The room had minor issues like the shower head fell off if used, and something in the carpet tiles cut one guests bare foot.(Never could find sharp item)The Lobby, Breakfast area, service, and personnel were great.
4 out of 5
by Dufrane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Charleston, wv

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I thought that everything was incredibly nice. there was some construction going on inside of the hotel but the noise was minimal and exclusive to daytime hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

too close to highway

Posted Apr 2, 2016
I could not sleep due to all the traffic noise, Need better quality windows
5 out of 5
by Albert from New Jersey

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were super comfy! Only negative was I didn't realize it was a smoking allowed hotel until we checked it. Shockingly I didn't smell any smoke!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Orbitz
only complaint would be location and road noise. Otherwise, wonderful!