Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice clean and quiet place. All good here. That's all i have to say about that.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
not so good: smaller room for price, no sitting chairs,no refrigerator, too much fast moving traffic at entrance and exit driveway..
4 out of 5
by Josh

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and what we expected. Enjoyed the 12 check out.
4 out of 5
by Joan E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Parking was good. The rooms were clean and a good variety of choices for breakfast. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was kept clean and fresh. Fresh Cookies in the evening. Complimentary breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson,OH

Good value.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything was the way it should be.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: The location is convenient for the Johnson City area, Jonesbrough is near by, there are several items of interest there. Shopping is near by too.
I met an old friend at Johnson City, for sports watching, eating and drinking (guy time). The hotel was every thing I've come to expect, in a quality hotel. The staff, facility, room and even the complimentary breakfast, was great. The location of the hotel is convenient to the Johnson City area also. Over the years, Hampton Inn has became my first choice. (home away from home) I would recommend the hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, continental breakfast, clean comfortable room.
Cons: It was all great~
Location: The Johnson City Hospital is short drive away if you need a place to stay while a loved one is being cared for there.
I stayed for 1 night on 2 separate occasions. Both visits I was was met with very friendly helpful staff. Both stays I had to depart before the breakfast opened, and was given a bag full of goodies to take on my way. The room was beautiful, clean and very comfortable! I slept like a log! I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels