Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We always enjoy staying st Hampton Inn. Has all the amenities that we need and always very comfortable. Very friendly staff and excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice and clean.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We have stayed there 5 times in the past year. The hotel staff has always been friendly and helpful. The accommodations are always clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fan of Hampton Inn's

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and clean rooms
Cons: Staff could be friendlier. I usually get offered bottled water upon check in. That didn't happen this time.
Location: n/a
Always sleep well at a Hampton Inn. I travel for work often and always look for the nearest Hampton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Yummy breakfast.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly, and helpful with directions to other places we needed to find.
Cons: We had changed from King to two queens to be in the second floor. Mattress was uncomfortable, and it had no drug or microwave. Switch to King worked!
The king room had plenty of space and all the amenities. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Surprise in East Tennessee

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
This place was a huge surprise. I was shocked when I entered the room. The plushness of the room looked like a room in a high end area that you go to on special occasions. I would recommend this place to family and friends, if they are in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Nice Stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, not much right around hotel for food etc. But easy to get to, staff was very friendly. Room was great size. Bed was comfy, lots of nice features. Only bad part of my stay was the handle for the tub leaking and soon after coming off in my hand. Causing water to rush full blast till I found something to loosen the allen key and get it back on. Tub surround was broken up and caulked back together. But overall the room and hotel was very nice for the price point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very good - got in late, good place to rest for night, and left early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean, plenty of towels, however the air conditioner sounded like a jet plane, making it hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway, SC

Labor Day weekend visit

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot put into words how quickly I got checked in and how incredibly nice all the staff was- from the front desk attendant to the cook at breakfast to the people in housekeeping. Each one amazing! The room was great! The breakfast was great. For the price of this room and all you get, this is a great bang for your buck!
5 out of 5
by Karen from Canada, Kentucky

Awesome place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Loved my stay