Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Our rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff in the restaurant were very friendly. I definitely recommend going with the rate that includes breakfast. It's well worth it. The rest of the staff were just ok as far as friendliness goes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hote

Posted Apr 23, 2016
the staff was friendly,the room was clean,and the food was good. close to gas,restaurants,and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Road trip

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Very pleased with this hotel. Staff was friendly, check in was efficient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset, KY

Nice, quick stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Staff excitement and friendliness
Location: Many places to shop and eat less than a mile away.
I was in late and out early. Had everything I needed for my early morning meeting prep.
3 out of 5
by bret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Not a Typical Holiday Inn

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Spacious room and comfortable couch in a King Room
Cons: Need more band width for internet
Location: Lots of eating places and shopping near
The hotel was nice in the lobby. Room was spacious and clean, but there were some things that were not what I expect at a brand name hotel like Holiday Inn. The plumbing was not functioning properly. The WIFI was VERY slow! And the room did not cool off well even with the air conditioner. It is surprising since usually Holiday Inns are very consistent in excellence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Clean facility and room!

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: The lobby was spacious, clean, well lit, and quiet - even though there were several groups of people chatting in groups.
Cons: I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Location: There is a restaurant off of the lobby as well as many different restaurant choices in the area.
I stayed overnight here on 2/28/16 and then returned again three nights later on 3/2/16 for my second overnight stay. I was traveling alone and felt very safe at this hotel. Parking is very easy and convenient. I actually requested the same room since it had been very clean and comfortable on my first visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by drayburn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased that you had a great stay and decided to come back and see us. We value every guest and work hard to make every stay is great one. We thank you for your recommendation and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Russell from Minnesota

Great hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect, everything was simply perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Facility and Staff

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The only thing, bring ear plugs. The Hotel is next to a very busy interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2016 by drayburn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to see you could grade your stay as excellent. We hope to see you again in the future.