Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Swim Meet

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location to the YMCA Facility
Cons: Internet
My daughter and I were attending a Swim Meet at the YMCA in Kingsport. The hotel was very clean and close to the facility. My only issue was with the internet - didn't seem to work very well - BUT over all I would stay there again.In
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Excellent stay and staff clean room

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Excellent room and cleanliness . Staff was great,friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Seattle

Clean, Quiet & Pleasant

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Super clean quiet property with helpful staff. Location is somewhat secluded. Fast food and good Mexican food nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from St augustine

Nice hotel, great price

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fantastic. Very clean, friendly staff and when the didn't have a roll away bed for my son they upgraded us to a suite ni charge. Definitely will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Joanna S.

Made my trip extra special!!!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Orbitz
I was impressed with the breakfast varieties the staff at all locations (dining room, reception and housekeeping. I never felt I was imposing...they treated me like royalty. I will definitely return there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Polite staff and very clean

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Clean!
Cons: Breakfast could be fresher. Coffee nice and hot
Location: Park nearby. Nice downtown.
Pleasant place to stay friendly staff. Great weather
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from Fort Collins Colorado

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
We are from Colorado and often stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Glenwood Springs. We enjoyed Bristol and the atmostphere of the race is Nascar decorated lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traverse City, MI

Clean/quiet

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: quiet/clean/great mattress
Cons: no
Location: This was not a good location for us as everything we had to do was on the other side of town but it was safe and easy to access.
We only stayed one night. The hotel met my most important criteria: I had a quiet nights sleep, it was clean, the mattresses were perfect, the location is safe and the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly, room was clean.
Location: Stayed at this hotel to go to Nascar races in Bristol area. The hotel was not far from the track, easy drive and little traffic from this location.
Hotel was clean and nice, staff was friendly. Hotel was close to where we wanted to go and on uncongested street. We would recommend this hotel to others and would stay here again. thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels