Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Coulee, WA

Best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We stay here 4-5 times a year. Rooms are very spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Kristina, Hotel Management
Hello Janice, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We're glad to have your continued business. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great hotel... super clean with nice breakfast and wonderful staff!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Kristina, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review. We're glad you enjoyed our breakfast and staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
All good, comfy and fun. Kids love the pool and breakfast is always good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Kristina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're glad that you and your family were comfortable and had fun. Please give us a call the next time you're in Pasco. We would love to have you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: see above comment
My only complaint was the heavy comforter. I was too hot all night and did not sleep well. Would prefer two lighter blankets so I could make my choice. Otherwise I was very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Kristina, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your 5 star review. I'm sorry you weren't comfortable with the heavy comforter. Please let us know next time, and we would be happy to get you a different blanket! We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodinville, Washington

Softball Tournament

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: New and lots of room.
Location: Mostly fast food. No real restaurants near by.
Good experience after a long weekend of Softball. Love the pancake maker and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Kristina, Hotel Management
Hello Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We're glad you liked our location and our pancake maker. Next time you're in the area, we would love to have you stay with us. You can try our world famous cinnamon rolls!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Nice place,more tha we expected.lots of nice amenities!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Kristina, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Guest feedback is really important to us. We're glad you liked our amenities! We hope to see you soon!
1 out of 5
by Michael from USA

Not a pleasant visit.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at airport 2 minutes past midnight. Called for shuttle. They said "shuttle stops at midnight" Has to take a $15 cab ride. Front desk charged me for the room, even though I paid in full via Hotels.com Will not go there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Kristina, Hotel Management
Hello Michael Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Our shuttle service is based on request, we do apologize that it was too late to pick you up. With your card, it wasn't charged, we do an authorization which your bank holds for 3-5 business days so that should be off soon. Again, thank you for your honest review.
4 out of 5
by Randy from Payette

A great go-to in Pasco.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, friendly, easy access hotel with plenty of restaurants in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Kristina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted May 7, 2016
It was good. Even our room was not ready upon arrival but otherwise it was good and comfy. Good breakfast !
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Kristina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We always appreciate feedback - whether it's positive or constructive. We do apologize apologize about any inconvenience your room not being ready had on you. We're glad you enjoyed the breakfast and look forward to seeing you the next time you stay in Pasco!