Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & close to Cracker Barrel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very clean room & comfortable bed. They offer good food during breakfast. Only thing I would change is a longer shower curtain. Water got all over the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Nice clean room and friendly staff. Breakfast was good and gym facility neat and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hickory

nice place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: clean and nice
Cons: location could be a bit better
Location: not much
great place, but a few exit away from the mall, wish it was closer to JC mall area where everything is
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Only stayed one night. Room large and clean. Staff helpful. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good location, easy access to highway. Facility is well maintained Staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

The staff from the front desk and everyone I came

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Friendly staff, very accommodating.:helped me with restaurant choice for dinner. The room was immaculate and quite comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel!✔️
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, quiet rooms

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. We only stayed for New Years, but it was very convenient from downtown. Lyft was very cheap to/from hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 day stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
everything was fine...bed little hard but rest was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e., VA

It was a really nice and clean hotel. Safe area

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and just wish we could have spent more time there to swim and eat breakfast there. We have family in the area. The other time we came the hotel we stayed in was not this nice.