Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hickory

nice place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: clean and nice
Cons: location could be a bit better
Location: not much
great place, but a few exit away from the mall, wish it was closer to JC mall area where everything is
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Only stayed one night. Room large and clean. Staff helpful. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good location, easy access to highway. Facility is well maintained Staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

The staff from the front desk and everyone I came

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Friendly staff, very accommodating.:helped me with restaurant choice for dinner. The room was immaculate and quite comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel!✔️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e., VA

It was a really nice and clean hotel. Safe area

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and just wish we could have spent more time there to swim and eat breakfast there. We have family in the area. The other time we came the hotel we stayed in was not this nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This was my first time staying in Johnson City. This hotel is very nice! I will certainly stay here for any future trips to Johnson City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed for elderly mother who has compression fractures.
Needed comfortable and convenient accommodations for elderly mother. Room was everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Loved breakfast in the morning! Staff were extremely cheerful and helpful to start the day off right
Hotel was very clean, staff VERY friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The free reception in the evening was great. Breakfast was nice.
Cons: The pool area and hottub were very outdated and small.