Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

Great place to stay :-)

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Very friendly staff, easy to find, simple check in. Clean, comfortable rooms. Very good breakfast! Will stay here again :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice,clean hotel for the price. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt

very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016
We spent only one night in this hotel, but we could not find anything, that was not the way it should be. The nicely designed swimming pool or the daily newspaper, which was laid in front of the door in the morning were pleasant surprises. Free Wi-Fi and breakfast were available. We can recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: I liked the clean quiet rooms. Close to Columbia Park.
Cons: No had a great stay.
Location: Shopping, dining and river front park.
Nice hotel. Excellent breakfast. Clean and quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice hotel....slightly off main drag but close enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Enjoyed the pool and breakfast. Everything was very clean and tidy. Location was perfect for easy access to freeways, shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue WA

Nice hotel, worth every penny.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Staff was very courteous. Amenities were well maintained. Convenient location and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud fan

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Room was very clean but fan was very loud and we couldn't turn it off. Breakfast was good. There were plenty of food options.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Great facility, fire alarm drama

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: It was beautiful, clean, hospitable, and the breakfast was great. Rooms and beds were comfortable, and pool would have been fun if we had the time.
Cons: Tell visitors if there is something important going on before booking them on an upper floor! No elderly people on the 4th floor with no elevator!
Location: I don't know too much as we were passing through, but we did go out for dinner after we checked in and there was lots of shopping and restaurants near
If it hadn't have been for one incident, I would have rated our stay perfect. The facility was beautiful and everything in it was wonderful. The grounds were beautiful and clean, the lobby was pretty and inviting, the room was wonderful, the beds comfortable. The breakfast was about as good as a breakfast buffet can get, and the staff was great. It was also very nice that you had a trolley to take our luggage up to the room with. When we arrived, there was a slight hint of trouble when we saw a flyer announcing that there would be a test of the fire alarm system. It said, "Sorry for the noise and inconvenience...", etc., and said that the drill would be at 9 am. The next morning during breakfast, we were warned that testing would begin soon. We finished our breakfast and went back to our room on the 4th floor. We packed our things and were getting ready to leave. This was where we found out that the elevators were out of commission. I thought, "Surely they wouldn't have the elevators inoperable during the whole fire alarm test!?" That hadn't been mentioned at all in the handout the day before. I waited a bit then tried again. Still nothing. I called the front desk and asked the person that answered when the elevator would work again. He said, "The testing goes until 3, it will be working then." We were on the 4th floor! Our reservation was only 1 night. We needed to leave! Finally they had some men come and help us carry the bags down for me and my elderly mom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Great choice

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Pool area and room
Cons: Workout room is very small
Location: Only experienced a very good restaurant about 10 minute ride from hotel.
Very nice facility. Well run and well kept. Nice pool area. Workout room is really small, but works for one or two at most. Breakfast is typical of Express hotels and is OK.