Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Bob from Charlotte NC

overall bad

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel needs to be torn down. Very disgusting.
3 out of 5
by Irene from Saskatchewan.Canada

No reservation received from expedia.

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing.I did not stay there.
Cons: The place had an aweful odor when you walked in.The kitchen was a terrible mess that you could see when you were at the front desk. The lobby was dir
Location: The reason I booked it was because it was centrally located.Many restaurants and shopping nearby.
They had no reservation or confirmation for me. There was no internet as advertised. There was no breakfast as advertised. The manager was very rude and told me to find a room somewhere else since she could tell that I was upset about the internet and breakfast issue. I had no choice but to find a room elsewhere. I contacted expedia was was refunded my amount.
1 out of 5
by Gregory Geczi from katy texas

not as described

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
I was charged more due to there check in policy. No free internet and no continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by MARY KING from STRAWBERRY PLAINS, TN

CONVIENT TO VETERANS HOSPITAL

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels
FOLKS WERE VERY KIND, HELPFUL, AND UNDERSTANDING. SLEPT WELL AND ROOM WAS CLEAN AND EVERYTHING WORKED.
1 out of 5
by David from Johnson City TN

BAD

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
The room was not clean, girl at front desk lies and manager/owner is well not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but good and clean

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: price point and staff friendliness
Cons: They could use some overall property improvements in general and their sign does not light up at night.:(
Location: It was right on the interstate and little hard to see, but overall quiet and good.
This is an older property in general. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean, heat worked fine and smelled pleasant. The bathroom was clean, water was hot and everything worked well and not being a high end hotel, everything was overall good for our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Room had an offensive odor inside as I entered. Phone was disconnected.
1 out of 5
by Justin from Charlotte, NC

Terrible Guest Service

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
The rooms and location of the hotel are just okay but the staff is lacking in the service department. We will never stay here again, there are better places to stay in the area.
3 out of 5
by middle aged from a

So - So

Posted Oct 21, 2013
I just needed a place to sleep for a few hrs. Not the best room but the price was ok .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not at all near interstate
Called interstate but no where near the interstate