Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel room, does what advertises.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It's a cheap hotel room by a parking lot for semis and next to a highway. If you're a heavy sleeper like me, it's no problem whatsoever, considering I snore louder than the traffic and semis! There were beds, bedding, a shower and towels. There was a tv, fridge and a toilet. It wasn't anything amazing but kept us out of the car for a night. Did exactly what it was intended for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I was a little annoyed to arrive and find out we were staying in a smoking room. For someone who is a non smoker this is a complete turn off and quite disgusting. If there was actually the room I reserved I would have liked it to have been more clear that it was a smoking room. However I do not think I reserved smoking so in that case I was not happy, and again disgusted.
3 out of 5
by Corianton from Tacoma

Clean room at the truck stop.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, and fairly comfortable room. Very convenient to the freeway. Only about 10mins from the Trac center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I paid $42 for one night and I got $42 worth, not a penny more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA St

Reserved a non-smoking room, got a smoking room

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Close to friends I was visiting
Cons: Reserve the room correctly, charge correctly, insulate the walls.
Location: Lots of things
Arrived late to find that all the non-smoking rooms where taken. The check-in lady over-charged me but was polite when I pointed it out and refunded the extra money. Next door guests had loud family members visiting for the first couple hours and then began to loudly enjoy themselves repeatedly for the rest of the evening. Finally with ear-plugs I was able to get some sleep. Glad to get out of there early the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Was OK. Check in sucked at the Minimart next door.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Was cheap and decent but certainly not a destination hotel. I had to work very nearby early the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing through.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for what we needed -- convenience, bed, and shower. Nothing fancy. Fast food nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy place to get to

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Good truck access and a good older motel rooms are clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at this hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
This hotel as attached to a gas station/truck stop. There was no one at the front desk office at 7:30 at night, despite it a sign saying 24 hour service. Sign on door directed us next door to gas station, where our prepaid reservation with Expedia was not recognized and we were charged for the room again. The clerk did not speak English and communication was very difficult.
3 out of 5
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels