Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: This is a dog friendly hotel. They seemed to sincerely welcome dogs, not just tolerate them. Hotel was still clean and odor free.
We stayed three nights while visiting family in the area. The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. We had trouble with the television, which they had someone to the room to fix within 10 minutes and had some confusion on the operation of the AC, which again the desk clerk was able to assist me with quickly, without making me feel like a total dunce for not seeing the thermostat. Overall a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Staff and room were excellent
Cons: no improvement needed
Location: unknown
Staff and room were excellent. Staff and room were excellent. Staff and room were excellent. Staff and room were excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to highway

Posted May 26, 2016
Cons: Breakfast.
Stayed overnight. Room was great and quiet. Continental breakfast was not so great. Lots of room for improvement as far as that is concerned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Excellent breakfasts, very clean and comfortable.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel was in close proximity to all of the places we needed to travel. Desk clerk recommended a restaurant that was nearby; meal was great.
Cons: Can't recommend anything.
Friendly and helpful staff! Breakfasts were outstanding, the room was super-clean, and the beds very comfortable. Enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Comfortable beds
Cons: Some noise coming from adjacent room, tv', etc. could have improved soundproofing
Location: Location handy to freeway but no close restaurants
Cheerful, helpful personnel. Very clean. Continental breakfast was as expected with prompt attention to cleanup. Quiet restful night, up and out easily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Vers quiet
Close to stores. Easy access. Reasonnable price. Goodyear matres. Goodyear breakfeast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

great...second time I've stayed there

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: location
just overnighted, visited friends who lived nearby
4 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels