Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Friendly and responsive staff, handy location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
It's rare to find a hotel that keeps its pool warm enough and hot tub at a genuine hot tub temperature. We were thrilled. Plenty of restaurants in walking and easy driving distance was a plus too. We didn't know this was a dog friendly hotel (could be a plus or minus depending on the traveler) but learned that the first night when a small dog persisted in barking a lot late at night. Staff was responsive to resolve the problem. Breakfast was generous and again staff went out of their way to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very nice hotel very clean very well kept.would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Disappointing

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: everything
I was expecting better from a LaQuinta Inn, I was placed on the 3rd floor Room 303, when I was heading to my room the carpet in the hallway on the 3rd floor had a big ripple in it and needs to be re-stretched, I struggled with my door lock mechanism not functioning correctly, I had to have the desk clerk come up and get the door open. In the morning, I went to take a shower at 6:30 a.m. and there was no hot water, I heard a man at the desk complaining about the same thing, he was in RM 301. So I skipped the shower.....went down stairs and checked out and headed over to the free breakfast for more disappointment. It was about 7:30 a.m., I went to where the hot food was and found there was no bacon left, so I grabbed a mini omlet a donut and a glass of juice. The omlet was so dry it was hard like toast on the edges, I did not eat it, thank goodness the doughnut was acceptable. I left and went to another place for breakfast. I am very disappointed in this hotel and will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potsdam, Germany

It's the Tri-Cities, what's to say?

Posted May 16, 2017
This is a typical LaQuinta, it was clean and in good condition. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa

quiet location close to major travel arteries

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: easy for traveling in & out of town
Cons: no quick check-out. Had to go to front desk for check-out
Location: shopping, food
check-in was quick with pleasant staff to assist. Parking was conveniently located with several entrance options to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Jill Ward-General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We do have quick express checkout when you join our La Quinta Rewards program. We hope to see you the next time your in town! Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Business trip

Posted Mar 13, 2017
outstanding hotel with excellent service great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Jill Ward-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words you expressed about my staff! I will pass this on to them so they are aware on how good of a job they are doing. Hope to see you again soon! Safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Slept great in the very comfortable bed. Room was clean and spacious. Convent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Jill Ward-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, good variety for breakfast.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Clean Rooms.
Location: The location was kind of out of the main area of town. But it was close to a nice restaurant called the Rock, which had very good food.
Hotel staff were very friendly. Halls were a little noisy in the morning. But a nice place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Jill Ward-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the fantastic review. Yes, The Rock is delicious! Hope to see you again soon! Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel staff

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff, amazing! We arrived early and were able to do an early check-in which was great. But, it was the lady who greeted us that made it great! She could have said no, and she still would have been fabulous in my book. It's rare these days to find friendly staff who greet you with a smile, and are helpful. As for the room, the bed was super comfortable. The only downside was the heater unit was noisy, but I'm a light sleeper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the review of our hotel! My front desk staff is amazing and I am very fortunate to have each and every one of them. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels!