Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elkmont, AL

Bare bones

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Internet
Cons: Improve the amenities in the room.
Location: It is located in the middle of nowhere.
No microwave or fridge in the room. Internet was very fast 17megs download speed. Breakfast was disappointing. Waffles that you make your self turned to mush with the watery syrup that they have.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Candy, Hotel Management
Dear Frank: Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We do have microwaves and fridges available and I apologize that we did not offer that option for you. I will share with my team so we let our guests know what is available for them. I also apologize that your waffle was substandard. I will definitely investigate to assure that they are mixing the batter properly. We do take our guests comments seriously and we use them to improve. Thank you again for your feedback. I do hope you will give us another chance next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Claudia S., General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too close to interstate. Noisy

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Noisy Too close to interstate. Personal not overly friendly. Expected more for nearly a $100.00 a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and tired needs refreshed

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Close to airport can walk to Restuarant
Cons: Shut it down and renovate it.
Location: Close to airport and a Cracker Barrel
Hotel is run down and out of date. Bedding is old pillows uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work on the free breakfast!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Clean room. Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast was lacking.
Location: Good location. Easy to find
The breakfast was lacking. It was OK. Other than the breakfast, the stay was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Easy access to the interstate. Friendly staff, they welcome pets and it's clean and very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Very nice room, average breakfast

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very nice and comfortable. The HVAC was easy to regulate and kept the temperature in a comfortable range. They were painting the stairwells and a pungent odor permeated the hallway, but didn't get into the room. Morning breakfast was only average and the machine coffee was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Good place to stay. Just off interstate and close to dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

The staff was friendly and helpful

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
The room exceed my expectations during my stay. I had a smoking room and my dogs were able rest comfortably as well. We had a great night sleep so we could continue our trip the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Jamestown RI

Clean and friendly. Convenient eating.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Staff was pleasant and efficient. Everything was clean. Quiet. Convenient to the Tri-Cities airport, which is right down the road and 6 minutes away. Convenient to major highway. Best part is there is a Cracker Barrel store/restaurant in literally the next parking lot (and a Wendy's on the other side, as well). Perfect for a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Room is clean.
Cons: Breakfast
Room is clean and hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. We booked a room with two doubel beds, the beds are probably full sized beds, beddings are clean and confortable. Bathroom only have shower and toilet, sink is outside near the entrance. The breakfast is only so so, no meat, the only hot item is make-your-own waffle.