Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great location, was able to have late check in. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Conveniently located hotel for a prolonged visit.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The helpful and friendliness of the staff. Fun pool to entertain guests. Good price.
Cons: Repairs were needed to the ice machine on my floor. Carpeting and floor in or near elevator needed cleaning.
Location: Easy access to parks and convenient entering and exiting on main streets.
While visiting family and friends, I wanted the comfort and quiet of my own place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs cleaning and updating.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Remodel and upgrade. It use to be the nicest place in town which is why I booked it.
Hotel was shabby and didn't feel clean. Was not comfortable taking shoes off in room. Changed hotels after 1st night of 4 night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Needs to be cleaner

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room I was in the floor wasn't vaccuumed, under the toilet seat was not clean, dried soap on the sink, for the prices ur asking for these rooms need to be cleaner. I work in the housekeeping department in a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake, WA

Nice hotel near uptown Richland, WA

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean.
Cons: The hot tub needs fixed so there are more jets working. There was not much left of the breakfast by 8:30.
Location: There is the Columbia River with several parks nearby.
The hot tub did not have many jets and no railing to hold onto getting into it! The timer for starting the jets may have been broken but the water was fairly warm at least.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel disgusting pool

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel was well kept for an older facility and it's obvious in its hay day it was the place to be. It was quite and clean. The only reason we chose this hotel was because of the water slide at the pool but its only open weekends it requires a lifegard so that's understandable. What was not acceptable is the greenish cloudy water of the hot tub and the lack of any of chlorine in either it or the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ellensburg, WA

Will not be back

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel is outdated, not very clean, bathroom smelled like mildew, friend found a dead bug in her bed, location isn't appealing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this place.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This hotel could honestly be so much more than it is. They are completely understaffed, the night lady said that the new owners care nothing about them or the hotel itself. I will never ever come back to this hotel. Rooms all smeel like smoke and are dingy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness issues

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The hotel was not very clean. It didn't look like it had been vacuumed recently. The hotel manager was mean to us, our kids and other guests. The water slide is only open Friday and Saturday.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The hotel smells like feet. One of the beds in the room was very lumpy and made a weird noise every time you moved. The staff was rude.