Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Location: Ok
Nice for a short business trip. Nice gym, pool and bar. Room comfortable although I think I got the booked in the low end of the spectrum of rooms available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RANCHO CUCAMONGA CA

San Diego trip

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: ALL CAN BE IMPROVE BIG TIME
Location: good
I don't think is clean is very old and really I was expecting something more decent . I dont recommend this Hotel to anybody at least that you have an emergency or you use it as a Motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitty Hawk NC

Great for Business and Pleasure

Posted Dec 20, 2016
This hotel is beautiful, updated and very accommodating. Would recommend it to anyone. Food and drinks were also outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: We were not able to increase the temperature in the room.
Everything was perfect except for the false fire alarm which woke us up in the middle of the night!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice atmosphere in the lobby. Lovely seating areas with fireplace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice facility and grounds

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The staff needs to keep up with a maintenance problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

The staff was very attentive to our needs.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: The hotel is located in a beautiful area and close to other interesting and historical towns.
The facilities were very nice and the rooms spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: See review highlights.
The air unit in our room blew cold air out all night. We tried turning it up to 80, finally turning it completely off. It continued to blow out air, even in off mode. The hair dryer was stuck in the 'on' position, and the wall socket was so loose that it didn't want to stay plugged in.