Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs to be updated

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Large gap in door frame, letting in cold weather. Smeller stale.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Yuck

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was disgusting. Smelled bad, had bugs, and bedding had cigarette burns in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Remodel room
Location: Great seafood restaurant near bye ski
Room was never vacuumed. Rug dirty. Tub had no none skid, was very slippery
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel, good price, close to Bristol race.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Drain stopper in sink.
Location: Bristol Motor Speedway, hiking in the Smokey Mountains, Asheville's Vanderbilt Mansion are all an easy drive.
Stephen was very pleasant when I called to confirm that we'd be arriving late. He assured me that was fine and he would be here. He was. Room was very accommodating for our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to Crazy8s race.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: More parking. Coffee pot in room, shampoo, kleenex.
Straight down the same road to Crazy8s race at H.S. stadium. Very close off of Interstate 81.
1 out of 5
by Sarah from Muskegon Michigan

Will never stay again!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had to ask for an ice bucket. No shampoo samples like most hotels have. I was there for a week and my room was only cleaned once that I know of. A/C freezing but without it too hot. Bed made my back hurt.
5 out of 5
by James from Lexington, ky

Great for the price.

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good, inexpensive motel.
1 out of 5
by William from Knoxville TN

DUMP

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a dump i was there for a business trip all the hotels were sold out i wanted my money back and honestly if i didnt have friends staying with me in the room i would have slept in my car worse hotel i have ever been in
1 out of 5
by Andrew

Do not stay here!!!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the reception staff, especially Pam, this place should be avoided at all costs. Having travelled all over the world, this has to be the most tired, dirty room we have ever stayed in. It was also falsely advertised (at time of booking) by Hotels.com as providing complimentary breakfast & tea/coffee facilities in the room, there is not!!
3 out of 5
by jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels