Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was OK

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The room rate was increased due to the event going on around town. The room had cobwebs on the ceiling. The tub/shower drain was slow, had water up to our ankles as we showered. The staff was friendly enough though. I would stay here again if the rates weren't so high. The room was not worth the price I paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Hotel seemed to cut a few corners

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Me and 3 companions were attending a Nascar race nearby, were paying event pricing for the room and the motel appeared to be full. The ice machine stopped working Friday afternoon and wasn't fixed all weekend. Also, I had forgotten deodorant and asked the front desk for a complimentary item and they said they had everything else but deodorant. In addition, we were in a no smoking room and, although we didn't smell smoke, one bedspread had a couple of cigarette burns.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not opinion, just facts

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
1. Reserved On line showing 2 queen beds - received full size. 2. bed had long black hair when sheets pulled back. 3. Carpet dirty 4. TV Remote didn't work 5. Something looked like ejaculation on wall and cabinet in sink area. 6. Reserved room allowing pets, paid through PayPal. When checking out, I was asked if I had animal and I said yes, I reserved room with that info. And then I was charged additionally. When I inquired as to why, I was told 3rd party does not collect pet fees.
3 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by susan from Youngstown, Ohio

Quality inn overnight stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were overall an A+. The room was also incredibly cleen!!!:) My only issue was with the air conditioner. It was so loud, creaky and rumbling my whole entire stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family in area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice and away from main traffic

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: That it was clean. also that we asked for a non-smoking room and received it, It smelled very nice and fresh without all that awful cover up spraying,
Cons: I would have loved having two sinks in the vanity. It's difficult to share one.
Location: We were there for the graduation of two of our grandchildren. We did visit eating establishments close by and a Wal-mart.
The room was quite small; however nice and clean, Mattress was just okay, not that comfortable, We enjoyed the breakfast supplied by the motel, The staff were excellent, We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by TODD C.

race weekend

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
price could be a little cheaper....( lower prices more guests)---very nice area and quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Bristol

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness
Location: 50 fifty club was amazing
We stayed here while going to the race and it was wonderful, clean and friendly