Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Perfect budget friendly place to stay. Free breakfast, easy access business center, fresh baked cookies all in the middle of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima

It was a grat visit

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Room was clean. Pool and hot tub was great aswell.Breakfast was good love to have had biscuits and gravy but eggs and sausage was just as good. But the towels were to small and the pillows were to soft. It sounds crazy but yeah to soft but I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

Was comfortable and was a good location for us

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I was beat and the hot tub and pool where awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to many amenities

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great experience, staff were nice. Breakfast was hot and filling and the pool and spa were clean and inviting. For the price this was a wonderful place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Close to the freeway and restaurants and gas. Hotel was dog friendly. Nice breakfast. Nuce hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ellensburg

Close to arena

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Clean and good service for the one night stay. Very reasonable for the the price. Only issue was pool was broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a stopover on Christmas Eve!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We stopped with 2 adults and 2 kids plus my sons service dog. It was clean comfortable with plenty of room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Very reasonable and very clkean.
Cons: Don't know.
Location: We only stayed one night as we were passing through.
Nice to rela after a long drive. The receptionist was very helpful and the room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice to be here! Great location.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I enjoyed it greatly. Only concern was that there were no towels in the swimming area. Had to use towels from our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Won't be Disappointed

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Reservations hostess handled our check-in without any problems, very courteous and informative...the room was clean and comfortable and quiet. Very satisfied, especially for the price!