Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Union, Oregon

Nice place to stay for an overnight stopping trip.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The cost was very reasonable.
Location: Shopping, dining, river sports
This is a nice place to stay for the price. It is close to shopping and restaurants, which was the purpose for our trip. The breakfast is okay, nothing great, but the juice is cold, coffee is hot and you have plenty of food choices to fill you up!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to shopping mall

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Mediocre breakfast. Overall clean but needing updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to family and shopping

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice clean room. Pool was great. Breakfast was fresh hot and yummy. Staff bent over backwards to help at every turn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Columbia Center

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Nice tv.
Cons: Second elevator wasn't working, toilets need updating, bathroom fan noise
Good room overall. Nice staff. Toilets need updating (don't flush easily) and you could hear the constant noise of a bathroom fan all night. I think it's the way they got all the fans in a row interconnected. But overall the room was very comfortable. Nice, comfortable pillows and bed. Also, good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great hotel for the price. Nice, clean room. A comfortable bed and ok breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Not worth $70.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The lobby area looked nice. In room: A/C would not work, fridge didn't work, and the floor was obviously not vacuumed...it just over all didn't look very clean in the room. The 'white' wash cloths looked brownish. The bedding was clean though and the hotel staff was super nice. The breakfast was only corn flakes, blueberry yogurt, juice, and muffins which was different because most places I have stayed had waffles, eggs, etc. I was mainly disappointed by the lack of cleanliness in the room. Photos on their website are deceiving. Sorry for the bad review it just needs improvement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Great location next to lots of shopping and places to eat.
Had a good stay. Good value, clean, friendly. This is kind of a budget trip hotel but a nice place to stay. Had a good basic breakfast at no charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

New favorite hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: There was kids soccer team that stayed the same night. For the morning, breakfast was extremely over crowded. But, the staff did an awesome job.
Location: Right next to mall, cinema and great eats.
First time staying at a Quality Inn. Very pleased. Staffing was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fregquent patrons....

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: I really enjoy the toilet is separate from the grooming space.
We always stay at this hotel as it great as far as the staff, room, and complimentary breakfast in the morning. Also it is in a very center location to the mall and generally all the place we go when we stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Very satisfied

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Walk distance to KFC which is my son's favorite.
Everything was good. breakfast was good . For sure will stay again.