Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Allowed pets, included breakfast, friendly people
Owner was more than accommodating. Extremely nice people who treated you like friends. Compared to other hotels who allow pets, our room was clean and all that we needed. Breakfast is included and it too is all you need. Biscuits & gravy, scrambled eggs, pastries, waffles..... Will definitely stay again when in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Extremely uncomfortable bed and pillows. Breakfast food was fair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Quick and easy!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Short stay. Clean room. Helpful staff. Comfy beds. Auto confirmed late check in. No issues with booking. Overall, great experience and great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Good hotel conveniently located

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Staff very accommodating; Room and breakfast were great; Slight smokey smell in hallway, but not in room. Wifi good; would stay again.
4 out of 5
by marybeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was not so good...
3 out of 5
by Monika from PA

Good for the price

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine although it had a musty odor. The staff was AWESOME and the location was good. I do recommend if you aren't looking for top end. The bedding smelled like bleach, so very clean, but the cover at the foot had tears, so older, but again, very clean. Pet friendly also!
3 out of 5
by Nevil M.

Work

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Ok. Carpet and bedspread stains. Bed should be replaced. Hall smelt like sig. Smoke Staff was nice and professional
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Asheville

Great Experience

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
I don't usually leave reviews, but this time I feel the hotel deserves it. The most friendly staff I've encountered. One staff member gave my son an apple as he went out the door to his ballgame so he could have something to give him energy. Another staff member showed some guests staying at another hotel to us while we were at the pool.. Full breakfast, nice rooms, and less expensive than the 2 hotels next to it. Very Highly recommended.