Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from State of Washington

Rooms are nice.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Restaurant and lounge
Location: Ranch & Home is near by.
The new restaurant is not as inviting or welcoming as the old one. It's furniture and decor is like they want to get you in and out in a hurry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Syd, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing, I understand that you did not feel the restaurant was very inviting. With the new renovations it has a much more modern look with low lighting and simple but neat look. Thanks for the feedback that is helpful to know for our new lounge. Warmest regards, Sydney- Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to do Christmas shopping with mall

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Easy and quick access to stores. Good for those who have conferences or just visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tri cities

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Cons: Easy to miss hotel entrance . Need a sign at street by hotel entrance.
Nice room. Good and affordable breakfast. Easy access to freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was good for what I was doing.
Cons: Restaurant is horrible got and simple burger and it wasn't cooked. Room felt dirty, smelled horrible and pillows fell off the head of the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well kept.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
$taff is kind, caring, knowledgeable and quick to take care of business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Coast

good location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The staff is always friendly, and rooms are clean.
Cons: It would have been nice to be in a room away from dog barking.
Location: Great shopping mall across the street and good restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puget Sound

Handy and nice

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location, ambiance
Cons: HVAC
Location: Anything you want is less than 3 minutes. Big mall, lots of services and eating.
Only one issue. Air Conditioning came on and hard to get off. Then heat came on and also a challenge. Everything else was terrific. Great convenient location near everything. Nice accomodations and prople
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Great hotel. We stayed overnight when passing through. The room was really comfortable and spacious. It would be nice when checking in though if the employee would mention breakfast isn't included with the room when booking on here. It was $5 per person but was really good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Up all night

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was nice. However they had a wedding there and the reception was booked until midnight and the music was so loud that we could hear it clearly in our room and with a newborn baby, that was unacceptable, especially since they did not let us know or give us an option to change rooms when we checked in. We also had people pounding on our door late at night, scaring us and our baby. We would not go back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

checking in front desk was helpful

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: the bed
Cons: Water temp set too high. electric key locks required pulling the card out fast to make it work
Hotel is a great location easy to around Kennewick