Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tri cities

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Cons: Easy to miss hotel entrance . Need a sign at street by hotel entrance.
Nice room. Good and affordable breakfast. Easy access to freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was good for what I was doing.
Cons: Restaurant is horrible got and simple burger and it wasn't cooked. Room felt dirty, smelled horrible and pillows fell off the head of the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well kept.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
$taff is kind, caring, knowledgeable and quick to take care of business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Coast

good location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The staff is always friendly, and rooms are clean.
Cons: It would have been nice to be in a room away from dog barking.
Location: Great shopping mall across the street and good restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puget Sound

Handy and nice

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location, ambiance
Cons: HVAC
Location: Anything you want is less than 3 minutes. Big mall, lots of services and eating.
Only one issue. Air Conditioning came on and hard to get off. Then heat came on and also a challenge. Everything else was terrific. Great convenient location near everything. Nice accomodations and prople
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasure.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was very clean and presentable. Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. Overall is was a pleasure and we will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Great hotel. We stayed overnight when passing through. The room was really comfortable and spacious. It would be nice when checking in though if the employee would mention breakfast isn't included with the room when booking on here. It was $5 per person but was really good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Up all night

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was nice. However they had a wedding there and the reception was booked until midnight and the music was so loud that we could hear it clearly in our room and with a newborn baby, that was unacceptable, especially since they did not let us know or give us an option to change rooms when we checked in. We also had people pounding on our door late at night, scaring us and our baby. We would not go back!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

checking in front desk was helpful

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: the bed
Cons: Water temp set too high. electric key locks required pulling the card out fast to make it work
Hotel is a great location easy to around Kennewick
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast was a disappointment. Had to ask for silverware, napkins, they were completely out of juice and most food choices.
Location: Location to activities, eating and shopping was a plus.
Comfortable room, non smoking room however the initial room had a cupful of cigarette butts left on the patio. We were allowed to move to a room where we could enjoy a clean patio. Music from a scheduled party in the courtyard disturbed our peace and quiet one night. We initially thought the noise was coming from the TV in an adjoining room. We called down to the front desk at 10:40pm and we were told the music was going to end at 1:30am. They told us that they would put us in a different room. I told them I thought moving at this hour was unacceptable to us as a guest. Eventually we were tired enough to fall asleep. The pool was pleasant.