Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is too old.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Due to the heater/thermostats was not working, I had cold, and the complementary breakfast never had an experience before, no recommendation this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by ZacC, Hotel Management
I am very sorry to hear about this recent stay with us! I will be following up with our engineering staff and breakfast team and appreciate you letting us know so we can do so! Zac Carter, Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large clean room

Posted Sep 1, 2016
It was nice, clean, spacious, and quiet. Breakfast was good and central location made it easy to get wherever we needed to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by ZacC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Jenn! We enjoyed having you and we are very happy to see you enjoyed our large guestrooms, location and breakfast! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon! Zac Carter, Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Very convenient to Pasco Airport, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast buffet left a lot to be desired.
It was just fine. Very large room. Beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by ZacC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and review Lucy! We enjoyed having you and are happy to hear you enjoyed it! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon! Zac Carter, Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Felt welcome, safe, and pampered.
Cons: Breakfast was high carb, high fat, minimal protein.
Location: Bike trails along the river were well kept and easy to access.
Very large room, scrupulously clean, hardwood floors, comfortable beds, staff very helpful and friendly. Evening meal food and service was great, morning meal fair to poor, but free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by ZacC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review Ginny! We loved having you and are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you again for staying and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Tri-Cities! Zac Carter, Director of Rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel staff was excellent!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The personnel.
Cons: See above.
Location: The hotel is just off the I-182 and is a few minutes from shopping, restaurants and events.
The staff was very helpful and friendly. We first got an ADA room that was in disrepair (the shower seat was not attached securely to the wall, the beds were not affixed to the floor and moved when my mother was trying to get in the bed ad slide off onto the floor. The staff got us into a regular room and even helped us move. They were wonderful. This hotel used to be a very nice hotel, but the company that owns it does not pay attention to details (consistent maintenance and a little modernizing would help). Because of this, the staff has to apologize for the issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by ZacC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review JR! We pride ourselves in having a friendly and helpful staff and are so happy to see that is exactly what you received! Thank you for your stay and we look forward to seeing you again. Zac Carter, Director of Rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeways

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Bad beds not comfortable ceiling tile in bathroom hall molded with water damage .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by ZacC, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear this was your experience with us! I am happy to report we are receiving new bedding in September and hope we see you to see what you think! Zac Carter, Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value for Money

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Room size with 2 separate areas for beds
Cons: upkeep the outside areas.
The good was the room was very spacious however it is an older facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by ZacC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to see you enjoyed your recent stay with us and the sleeping arrangement of your room was convenient! We enjoyed having you and are looking forward to seeing you again! Zac Carter, Director of Rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport for late arrival...

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Convenient for late (midnight) arrival from airport...
Cons: TOO much to list...
Location: Just sleep and gone to destination....The Best Western down the street is VERY NICE. Stayed there last night....
The Hotel is VERY old, built in the 70s. Some decorating has been done....The Breakfast Buffett was a JOKE...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by ZacC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us. I am happy to hear the arrival was convenient with our hotel being so close to the airport! I will follow up with our breakfast attendant and apologize you did not enjoy our complimentary breakfast! Zac Carter, Director of Rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Pasco location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The clerk, Amber, was very helpful.
Cons: Make sure the room is clean and supplies are available.
Location: Very convenient to the inter-state and some restaurants.
This is a beautiful facility with lots of potential, but it is in need of lots of fixing-up. Our room was on the 3rd. floor, very quiet, and had the potential to be great. However, there were many things that detracted from the stay. There were NO toiletries in the room, the floor was dirty (including nail clippings) and dirt, the fan in the bathroom did not work and the door was very squeaky, the clock on the bedside table did not work, and there was not the usual motel and local information available in the room. There was more, but you get the picture! The clerk at the front desk, Amber, was a bright spot and we thank her for her help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by ZacC, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear you experienced these cleanliness issues while staying with us! That is unacceptable and I appreciate you letting me know so we can follow up! I am happy to hear that Amber was helpful and a bright spot for your stay! We look forward to seeing you again to build upon that and make it a great stay! Zac Carter, Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Clean remodeled rooms. Great staff. Pool is awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by ZacC, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your nice review! We loved having you and are happy to hear you enjoyed the friendly staff and awesome pool! We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next trip to Tri-Cities! Zac Carter, Director of Rooms