Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location.Riverwalk a and a bar right by hote

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Easy check in, great location and big rooms with comfy beds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quick stay, so no knowledge.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Very nice dtaff, nice & clean.
Cons: The beds are horrible! They are old spring beds! Didn't get much sleep.
We didn't get theee till 11:00, just in time to sleep. Then we were up at 6:00am for my Granddaughter's surgery.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
stay on the river side - it's noisy on the hwy side.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Rooms need upgrading which is in the process of being done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No maiď service .

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Had no maid service on second day of three day stay. Tile in shower had serious moĺd. Coffee in room would be níce. Staff upgraded ü§ to a river view room,' very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Just as e expected, a nice place on the scenic Columbia river, easy access to our destinations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

J8

Posted Oct 8, 2016
No coffee makers in any of the rooms......really red lion. .....I've stayed in 30.00 rooms in my time and they had cofree makers. ..breakfast. ..spuds and instant eggs. ...no meat. ...they've turn into a big show and nothing but fakers. ...stay clear
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buena Vista, Colorado

This hotel needs to be revamped.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable. The man at the counter was helpful and charming.
Cons: It needs to be revamped and made up to date in its décor.
Location: We enjoyed a several mile walk along the Columbia River.
The man behind the counter was cheerful and charming. The bed was the most comfortable we experienced in our week on the road. But the rest of our experience was hampered by drab lobby and hallways. It was as if the hotel had seen better days and needed to be redecorated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Desdemona TX

Beautiful setting, excellent brekfastr

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice place to stay, wish we had had more time to spend in Richland . Beautifyl setting and nice Hote.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs an upgrade

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Used to be a nice hotel, but bathroom wasn't very clean, carpets were stained, and tv remote never worked even though I asked about it twice. Continental breakfast is good.