Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
De hotelkamer was redelijk maar de badkamer was bedroevend, de bodem van de de badkuip was helemaal kapot. We hebben met de badslippers aan gebruik gemaakt van de douche, echt smerig.
5 out of 5
by Renee from Georgia

Awesome place to stay near Bristol and Speedway.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this room to be near Bristol Sppedway. The location was good. I just can not say enough good things about the staff.. They were so friendly and helpful. There were preprinted maps and directions ready at the desk for the navigating the trip to the speedway. They even map-quested directions for me to my bank and directions back home for us. The room was clean and comfortable and the free hot breakfast a great plus. I would highly recommend the hotel and happily stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bristol Nascar Race

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Convenience to the race.
Cons: The red wall in the room should be the same color as the other walls. Looked gaudy.
Location: We stayed so that we could go to the Nascar race. The hotel was convenient to the race. There were a lot of restaurants and stores in the area.
The room was nice and more than we expected. Staff was very friendly and gave us extra towels when requested.
3 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington,KY

Clean, quite and convenient

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Staff nice, room clean and easy access to all of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakeland fl

room was great the bed was soft and fluffy

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: central to everything
it was very cold and raining with no place close left to park by our room the nite clerk came out and made room for us he went out of his way when he didn't have to
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very poor ...avoid

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were advertised as reconditioned king but carpet was dirty and paint job was poor with paint peeling on door frame of bathroom. If I had not been on business I wouldn't have stayed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
The service and stay was wonderful. The staff was very courteous and helpful in my stay
5 out of 5
by cathy from Franklin

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was very happy with this hotel for the price.Hotel was clean and smelled nice. Checking in and out the clerks were very friendly.